Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W1 / My Family Steemians.

Screenshot_20221012-180108.png

Designed using canva app

Undoubtedly, many on this platform has created a digital network or topology with which to connect other users on this social media. That topology has made many form a family as I've seen from various entries.

We all have people that are dear to us on this platform most times streaming from what they do on the platform and how they relate with others. I also have a family, an extended family on this platform of which each individual is unique.

My Steemit family includes
  • Steemit Mother: @ngoenyi
  • Steemit sisters:
@madilyn02@fortwis09
@katiewest@favour11
  • Steemit Brothers:
@simonnwigwe@chukwu10
@rezaul-420@imohmitch
@davidmarkgeorgeubongudofot

Guess what? I have no steem power but yet to because having a mother without a father is absurd and it doesn't complete the topology.

Steemit Mother [@ngoenyi]

Screenshot_20221012-145554.png
Source

Words can't really express how @ngoenyi have acted like a mother to me on this social media platform. When they was no one, I found her. When I was emotionally downcast, she ignited that burning zeal.

When I went wrong, she corrected and advised me. What a mother? Very close steemit mother indeed. When I am down, she's always ready to lift me up. Most of her creative posts encourages and motivates me to carry on most especially ones that have to do with reaching our set goals and hitting our daily.

Her motivational posts kept her on track on reaching her goals on steemit. Guess what? She's now an Orca on this platform. Her being determine and consistent paid off. To be an Orca requires lots of hardwork, determination and consistency. We usually meet in person since she's living in the city I dwell.

Most times she'll advise me on how to manage and improve my blog and also on managing my time wisely. She organizes meetups so as to kreyin touch with steemians around her. Here's the first meetup party I attended.

Her consistent effort in reaching out to as many as through promotion and also reactivating steemians is commendable. I'm molded by her personalities. She's humble, loving, understanding and supportive. I'll implore you follow my Steemit mother.....@ngoenyi

Screenshot_20221012-145538.png
Source

My Steemit Brothers

I have lots of steemit brothers of which they are;

@b-naj

Screenshot_20221012-155913.png

Source

This is one special user I regard as my brother on this platform. Although I don't know much about @b-naj but I know a few from his diary game. He's a mod. in Steem-Cameroon community and he's consistency on this platform is very much commendable.

I regard him as my brother because he mentions me on any contests he participate in. This alone is a drive for me to participate in that contest. This act shows he wish me well on this platform. His posts are quite original and interesting to go through.

Asides Creating contents on the platform, he supports other people's posts by upvoting and resteeming post. Being an optimist doesn't withhold him from being natural. I'll love to see him Physically.

@simonnwigwe

Screenshot_20221012-150117.png

Source

I regard him as a big brother to me on this platform. His posts on this platform speaks a whole lot about him. I actually learn from the way he's being constructive and precise as well as his consistent efforts in making progress on this platform.

From my observation this year, he has done his best in engaging himself in other people's posts. He's a mod in more than two Communities and a curator. I've actually learnt from the way respond to contests on this platform.

As a community curator, he's so humble and constructive in his words. When there was a debate in words on steemitblog post, instead of criticizing or speaking I'll of the debator, he kindly addressed the issue and gave his own suggestions and advice on the matter.

His activeness moves me at times. Continue doing what you know how to do best to achieve the best and be the best.

Screenshot_20221012-172848.png
Source

@imohmitch is another big brother to me because he encourages me through his well-meaning comments on my posts and he usually mention me to join contests on this platform. My special thanks to him though.

We've been seeing seldomly. The last time I met him was when he went to collect his steemit T-shirt at @ngoenyi office.

Screenshot_20221012-173425.png

Source

@rezaul-420 is another special brother I have on steemit. There's no contest he joins that he won't mention me. Most times I'm always moved to create Contents seeing him create at least 2 Contents daily.

Screenshot_20221012-171452.png
Source

@chukwu is another personnel. I can remember those days we used to do comments challenge on steemkids community. We also used to share how our day went on a special post meant for verified kids. I admire his activeness on the platform.

This at times moves to be more active so as not to get beaten. His posts, most especially are genuine and cool. @chukwu10 and @ibtisamwaqas are a part of this challenge and they made me active on this platform. I want to say a big thank you to them for being around and for instilling that drive in me.

My Steemit Sisters

I have just four sisters in steemit. One special sister is @madilyn02. Her ability to be zealous and consistent is impressive and encouraging. She supports users on this community by commenting meaningfully and she also host contest to increase users participation.

Screenshot_20221012-173053.png

Source

She's actually my sister because she encourages me through her review on my posts. She was the one who brought me back on this platform. I want to say you've a real germ. I'm super elated to be your sister.

We've been meeting on a weekly basis though and she have always been supportive.

Screenshot_20221012-173247.png
Source

@fortwis09 is another funny character. I love her stories and long to read more. I can remember those days we usually chat on the platform and share moments with other users in steemkids community. I'm proud to have you as a steemit sister.

Screenshot_20221012-174504.png

Source

@favour11 and @katiewest are wow.... They encourage me too by their comments and posts. I've learnt how to cook certain things from @kastiewest. Reaching out to you guys is what I'll do constantly. I'm looking forward to seeing them Physically. Another most important person on this platform who supports me and encourage me on my posts is @patjewell.

Her every words, contests and directional post are meant for me. I learn so much about her from her diary game. From her posts, I've known how to write well-meaning contests, comments and diary game posts.

Screenshot_20221012-172303.png
Source

She has also be active on supportive of people's post on the platform. Wishing you more years of life and the best on your platform. You're really an instrument to this platform.

She's my Steemit aunt 😊😊😊 while everyone in steemkids community make up my extended family.

Screenshot_20221012-171943.png

I have upvoted and resteemed this post. I invite @rezaul-420, @imohmitch and @davidmarkgeorge to join this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Amigo @bossj23

Una gran familia estimado amigo, muchos usuarios respetados de la plataforma y de la comunidad.

Cuando uno hace vida en un acomunidad se aferra a susa actividades y aunque siempre es necesario publicar en otras, uno se debe a una en especial.

Garcias por presentarnos a tu familia.

Saludos.

1 Cintillo fjjrg.gif

Your article has been supported by @josevas217 from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

20220902_095909_0000.png

Wow I can see a great and impactful people on Steemit as your family .Having someone who delegate you our sp as a newbie is not easy .You are very opportune to have such amazing people around you on Steemit.Goodluck to your entry

Numerosa familia de amigos que se convierten en parte importante de nuestras vidas, sin duda una bendición que solo Steemit nos permite.

Espero que si amistad siga creciendo y que algún día logré reunir a la Familia.

Bendiciones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75