You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S10W6 / Enséñame a hacer algo con las manos

Sewing is undoubtedly one of the best skill one can venture into as an entrepreneur. It involves doing things with your hands and if you have passion for the work, you'll enjoy every bit of it. I do sew too asides doing other menial work. I enjoy Creating fabrics and designs from them in a way that would fit anybody. Thanks for sharing. I love your skill. You're no amateur in this. Looking forward to seeing more creations. I also participated
https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@bossj23/teach-me-how-to-do-something-with-my-hands

Sort:  
 last year 

Gracias por visitar mi publicación y darme tu apoyo, ahora voy a ver tu publicación.

Ohkay.... I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43