You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S10W6 | Enséñame a hacer algo con las manos .

Incredible. I've always wanted to learn how to play a keyboard as it's fondly called. The only thing I know how to play is the nursery rhyme Are you sleeping and the play was random and unexpected as I didn't know how to place my fingers, talk more of knowing what each key stands for. With this, I've learnt something integral which I'll love to apply. Thanks for sharing. I actually love your entry. I also participated.

https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@bossj23/teach-me-how-to-do-something-with-my-hands

Sort:  

Hola @bossj23 ! Cuando empecé a tocar este instrumento también tocaba canciones poniendo los de dedos de forma aleatoria jeje! Poco a poco se van aprendiendo cosas nuevas ♥️ Y me alegra saber que de mi entrada hoy usted pudo aprender algo nuevo!

Gracias por leerme, ya mismo voy a ver su participación!!! 💌 Saludos 👋🏼

Appreciated ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64