You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W5 "Creative Photographer

in Scouts y sus Amigos3 months ago (edited)

Flowers brighten people's mind and make us feel good when we are sad. I am one of the lover of flowers. Flowers can be also used to make so many things,as what you said it brightens people mind and also dose the work of calming people mind. Also I enjoy taking photograph ,and I see that your photo are very beautiful. @kidi40 I enjoy reading your post, success in the challenge.

Sort:  

Hey @bessie2023, your wordly wishes really makes me happy, sorry I couldn't reply to your comment in time. I'm happy you look things to my same perspective, flowers has got the potential to makes us happy when we're sad amd it can be use for so many things just like you already said. Thanks for enjoying reading my post and I hope you've learnt something from the statue right. I really appreciate your kindness to my post.🤗

You're welcome @kidi40. It's okay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65