My Contest Participation: My Fourth Batter in SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScxtycbdLiw6bxcpLpUgTMHHXbsw4Gy7JNxd55RLjADHBbsdGFsdpGtCHTnHU6d9iF6MJpZ99rYCh2dbEyN4kcym4N5ezePx8WiY3qKyoaNJ.webp
Source: steemit

Greetings to my fellow Steemians in this community, trust you all are safe wherever you are.

So it's my contest entry on the title My Fourth Batter in Steemit , such a very good challenge organised by sir @adriancabrera. Let's begin.

Foreword

There are lots of people here on steemit that are always giving their best, sharing their best knowledge to the fullest. These set of people are not on steemit only for their selfish interest which is getting support but also views giving their best to the steemit platform as part of way a way to excel on steemit. These type of people deserve our respects and commendations.

I personally have my fourth batter Steemians here that I always look forward to for upfso, learn from in different ways ranging from making quality and professional steemit posts to their wordings. I love learning from experienced personalities that's why I don't just choose a role model but that which is very skillful in my desired aspect.

Name of my Steemit fourth batter and how I know her

Fellow Steemians, I present to you all @ngoenyi as my Steemit fourth batter. Cheers.

About @ngoenyi

Screenshot_20221014-130102~2.png
Source: @ngoenyi steemit

Talking about consistency, there could be no complete definition without mentioning this woman. I've got to know this woman here on steemit for more than a year now. Qualities that got me attracted to her include making quality posts that always stand out, engaging with other Steemians especially newbies and the those who are loosing hope on steemit to keep steeming hard, her wordings and much more.

Ngoenyi is one of the most current Steemians I've ever met here, she's updated with happenings on steemit and without delay tries to get it known to everyone.

Aforementioned is just an introduction about her. What about coming up with creative initiatives that will be of massive benefits to the entire steemit platform? She's not left out in this category of people either. She's a lover of sharing knowledge with other people, she simply love doing what she knows best.

Few of the many positions held by ngoenyi and how she manages them

Few of the many I said, time alone will not not permit me to mention all. Top notch are as follows:

  • Nigeria country representative:✓

She's Nigeria's country representative here on steemit, a position that of its own alone that isn't easy to handle.

  • Admin of two big steemit communities:✓

She's the founder of two big steemit communities, Steem4Nigeria and steemkids respectively.

The two mentioned communities are both doing very well on steemit with lots of members. Steem4Nigeria for instance is now the biggest steemit community on Nigeria, one of the top country with highest number of steemit users while steemkids is a global community which focuses on nurturing kids who want to have knowledge about crypto and at the same time earning along while they learn.

Though the aforementioned communities are among the biggest on Steemit, yet she manages them so well, you can see them competing favourably with other communities as a proof. As an example, Steem4Nigeria community is currently one of the selected engagement challenge on steemit.

  • Moderator of two communities:✓

As though being admin of two communities isn't enough, she's also the moderator of other two communities which are newcomers community and steemfoods community respectively and she delivers her work perfectly

Nickname I'll give her

As easily as it can be understood, the title of "Maven" can suit her better . She's not just so trusted in this steemit business but seeks to pass her acquired knowledge to others of which I'm a great beneficiary.

sunset-1807524__480.jpg
Supportive pic on Pixabay

Conclusion

This is my best opportunity to commend this my Steemit fourth batter, there could be bone like this. Perfect.
Happy learning from her.

I invite@saater, @jesutosin and @morgan12 to participate

Sort:  

Thanks for holding me in such high esteem. I appreciate. I am only doing my best of which everyone can. Thank you so much dear.

Please you will need to chat me up on WhatsApp or telegram. You need to be added to city coordinators group for Steem4Nigeria community. I will be expecting your chat. Success to your entry dear

Thank you thank you.

Please you will need to chat me up on WhatsApp or telegram

I did , on telegram

Yes, I have seen it but we are in whatsapp. I need your WhatsApp number so that I can add you up. We are waiting for you to join us as you are the only one left

 2 years ago 

Saludos amigo @barnsbarnabie gracias por presentarnos a esta Cuarto Bate, una increible steemians muy querida y apreciada, debo felicitarla ya que es fuente de inspiración para muchos y este título de "Maven" se lo ha ganado a pulso.

Muy buena entrada amigo, te invito a verificarte, te dejaré por aqui en enlace del post, aunque también lo puede encontrar pineado en el feed de la comunidad

8va. Edición / Verificación de nuevos miembros #Scouts y sus amigos.

LineamientoResultado
Estado del club#Club75
Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bots
Steemexclusive
Fecha de Verificación14/10/2022


banner naka05.gif

Greetings friend @barnsbarnabie

Wow, what a great career your fourth batter is without a doubt an excellent representative of what Steemit requires in terms of Users.
You can see that he admires and esteems her very much and I know that he will be happy to read your participation.

I really appreciate your participation in the contest and I wish you the best of luck.

Thank you so much for your kind words. They really mean a lot to me

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59403.33
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38