You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S13W4 | "Is age just a number?"

in Scouts y sus Amigos10 months ago

I got captivated by your entry @manisha.jain9
So so interesting, probably because it's quite similar to mine which was written about an hour ago.
I like that you are so comfy with your current age, just like me over here 😂. I don't want to miss out on any stage actually, and the process comes with experience which is so valuable.
Of course the elderly need special attention. Despite our reasons differing, yours makes some sense too because in a way, we owe these elderly people for paving the way for us when they were still agile.

Thank you so much for taking out time to create a beautiful entry, I hope you emerge victorious.

Sort:  

Wow..this sounds interesting, I have to read your post then. As I got someone with similar mindset here :-p
Must say, you comment made me smile, I am glad that you could connect and you shared your views.
Thank you for stopping by.:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45