You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S10W5 | PATIENCE

It can be incredibly challenging to maintain a balance between the number of tasks at hand and the available workforce. The situation you described, with a portion of the employees being assigned to fieldwork while still having to handle desk-related responsibilities, can indeed lead to physical and mental strain, as well as a decline in creativity.

By actively communicating your concerns and proposing solutions, you increase the chances of finding a resolution that benefits both you and your colleagues.

Sort:  

That's right my friend, will I be able to change my character so that I can accept my job under any circumstances by being calm and patient? Who knows! but I'll keep trying to improve it.

Thank you very much for your comments and motivation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74