The Diary Game || 20 June 2024 || Watched blog video on YouTube on PC with friend and had a nice day.

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

IMG_20240620_125946_HDR_AI-01.jpeg

Cover photo

I woke up fresh in the morning. Then after waking up there was mosquito netting from the bed. I put up the mosquito net. Then I made the bed nicely. Then I got out of bed after getting up. I applied Mediplus paste with a brush from the top of the dressing table. Then I wet the brush with a bit of water and dabbed for some time after dabbing.

I cleaned my mouth from the faucet. Then I went straight to my room. Then I wiped my face. I suddenly became clean in the morning. Then I am from 7 am to 8:10 am. I studied in the morning and took online classes in between.

IMG_20240620_125439-01.jpeg

I had breakfast by eating boiled eggs in the morning

After completing the online classes and studies, I felt much better. At that time I went out of the house a little. There was a shop next to our house. I went to that shop and bought a chicken egg. After buying that chicken egg, I came home and let the egg boil with an electric connection through a flux. Then after five minutes when the egg is cooked. I eat eggs for breakfast in the morning.

IMG_20240620_125851-01.jpeg

I was watching blog videos on YouTube for some time

Then around noon me and my friend both on youtube on pc. We were watching the beauty of our Kushtia district in the blog video. We had a lot of fun seeing the beautiful sights. I enjoyed watching the videos because they were all from our own district. Sometimes I was watching this in the afternoon with my friend.

IMG_20240620_093811_HDR_AI-01.jpeg

I went to see the jute field in the field

After watching the blog video then. My father called me to go to the field. I went to the field to see the jute field. Then I left the house and left for the field. After going there to see our jute land, there is some kind of problem in jute. I went to see if it was. Then take a selfie from the field after grooming. And then I go home again after grooming.

00000IMG_00000_BURST20240620111224_COVER-01.jpeg

Had lunch at noon

Then today around 2 pm I went to shower. After showering, I freshened up nicely. It felt very good to my body. And then I ate and drank with fish purpuri. Then after eating and drinking, I spent some time on Steemit reading the posts.

IMG_20240620_233700_PORTRAIT-01.jpeg

At the time of studying at night

In the afternoon I was free and went to play in the field. After returning home in the evening after sports, I spent some time at home with my family. Then around 11:30 pm I sat down to read for some time. While reading, I almost finished the book of office management with revision. It took a long time. I spent the whole day like this very nicely.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 : https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@arroise/achievement-1-introduction-to-newcomer-s-community

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 12 days ago 

Le invitamos a verificarse en nuestra comunidad siguiendo tres sencillos pasos en el siguiente link; https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@hive-181136/14-edicion-or-verificacion-de-nuevos-miembros-scouts-y-sus-amigos

Le invitamos a compartir sus contenidos en la plataforma "X" (antes Twitter).

Esto forma parte de un programa de promoción de nuestra plataforma steemit en dicha red social, cuyo objetivo es el de promover la creación de contenidos.

Cuando promocione en "X", recuerde usar las etiquetas fijas: #steemit #steem y $Steem, así mismo recuerde etiquetarnos "@scoutssteem" para apoyar sus contenidos promocionados.

Muchas gracias por su apoyo.

2024 Banner hive-181136.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56747.23
ETH 3007.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19