Achievement 1 introduction to Newcomer's Community.

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.

IMG_20230409_045231-01.jpeg

My name is arroise .I live in kushtia zila goshidangi village. with i and father mother 'small sister. My father is farmar. mother is houswife. I love my family very much and enjoy spending time with them. I am an honest and good boy. am a citizen of Bangladesh.I am 20 years old.I am study in College. my college name is Dhokrakhol degree college.


1677726952974.jpg


I had a good student. My dream is grafix dezaianr.and my hobby drawing photography.video edit.My favourite game is batboll I play it every day in the aftarnoon with My interest lies more in sports and I love to play badminton.

I am an honest boy.I never tell a lie. I love watching on Netflix, and playing cricket with badminton or this reading storybooks.I also love to travel a lot from Nilphamari a beautiful place its travelling. feel like traveling. I think you should.I also love to travel a lot. some time spend with my Travel.
1674383780999.jpg
I am very interested in working online. I saw a video of a channel on YouTube, which was about Steemit My reference is this YouTube video. YouTube Video Link:

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hello, Welcome

Username Incorrect. you have to write your username correctly in the presentation paper.

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank You.

 last year (edited)

Hello,Bro see again my achievement 1 post.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active, Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • Use your voting power.
  • Participate in All the latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100

rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 last year 

ok thank you.


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

 last year 

thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67