SEC - S8W4. "¿It all ends with death?"

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh 22- March -2023

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing very well and living a very beautiful life by the grace of Allah.Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.today i "Scouts y sus Amigos"Going to participate in the contest organized by the community.The topic of today's contest is "Todo termina con la muerte?"This is a very nice competition I am first @hive-181136 Who wants to thank for organizing such a beautiful contest.Let's get back to the main topic of the contest without further ado.Today's competition is the main topic.Everything ends in death.Let's know some things about this.

IMG_20230322_080726.jpg Source


Do I believe in life after death?
I definitely believe in life after death, because in our religion of Islam, it is described in the Holy Quran.That every creature, beast, bird, and man shall receive death.And among them the best and wisest of men.That is why only humans will enjoy life after death.If he can do good deeds before death, then he can live very peacefully in the life after death. And if someone dies doing bad deeds before death, then he will have a very difficult life in the grave.It is mentioned in Quran.This is why I believe in life after death.And after our death we will be resurrected and there our good deeds and bad deeds will be accounted for.And whoever has more good deeds will get paradise.And he will be at peace forever.These are described in Al Quran in our Islamic religion.That's why I definitely believe in life after death and believe in it wholeheartedly.

1646386121775 (1).jpgSource


What do I think about death?
I think death is only the command of the great creator. And the soul comes out of our body forever by the command of the great creator.That is why I accept death as a law of nature.Because if he is born, his death is certain.It cannot be stopped by any power of the world, because nothing happens outside of the order of our Creator.Because we are born on the order of the great creator and we will accept death on the order of the great creator.As long as we live on earth, we live to obey the great creator. We should take the time until we die.May I obey the orders of the great creator and accept death by doing good deeds. And if we can follow the order of the great creator on earth.And if we can follow the order of the creator until death. And die doing good deeds.Only then can we gain the meaning of our life.And can live very peacefully in the afterlife.And for our good deeds we will get paradise.

10050000-0aff-0242-c6d0-08da514923e9_w640_h360_s.jpegSource


Have I ever been in a life threatening situation? What did I feeI then?
Alhamdulillah by the infinite mercy of Allah, I have never had such a near death moment in my life.However, in 2020, a bus accident happened before my eyes.And some people died there.And this incident happened before my eyes. I was present there and a part of the car hit my leg. And hurt my legs.My leg was badly cut.Then I went to the hospital and received the doctor's treatment.And I can't move much for a few days.Because I had several stitches in my leg I was bedridden for several days.This happened once in my life.Alhamdulillah since then no such sad incident happened to me in my life.

1645685528_broken-bones-fractures.jpgSource


How will I Remember after death?
I think our life on earth is temporary.For this we all have to die. And our life after death is eternal.Because death happens only in our body.And whenever the soul separates from our body.Then we say that the person has died. This is why it can be said that death happens only in our body.Not of the soul.In addition, in our Islamic religion, the great book Al-Quran is described in this way.Desire is only the death of our body.And the soul of our body leaves the body at the command of the creator.To God.And the bottom line is that there is life after death.And there we can properly give an account of our good deeds to the Creator.Then we can live there in peace and attain paradise.This is the main goal of our life.

45014944.jpgSource


Conclusion
Birth is bound to die. And life after death must also be believed.One's death happens only in our body, there is no death of the soul. For this we should follow the Creator who created us.To walk the earth in obedience to his commands and orders.Then we can gain the meaning of life.And if I can do good deeds on earth while I am alive and live my life according to the orders and orders of the Creator.Then our lives will be meaningful and after death we will attain Paradise where we can live in eternal peace.

Contest link


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf.@jannatmou,@rezaul-420,@mdkamran99,

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

According to our Islamic religion, we must believe in life after death. One cannot be a true believer if one does not believe in life after death. In our next life, all accounts of life in the world will be settled, people who do good deeds will live happily and peacefully. Your presentation is very nice. Thank you🤗

Thank you very much for the nice compliment.

Welcome brother 👍

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30