SEC - S5W6. "My Favorite Games ".

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago (edited)

Hello my best Steemit friends.

Welcome back to my post this time in the Scouts y sus Amigos community in enlivening the contest organized by our friends with the topic ; SEC - S5W6 | My Favorite Games and anyone who wants to take part in the contest can see here : Click here

Picsart_22-11-15_10-41-23-531.jpg

  • Edit via the PicsArt application

Picsart_22-10-01_21-41-50-795.png

In participating in the contest there are several questions related to the game that we like and I will explain as best I can so that it can be understood properly.


  • What is your favorite game?

  • How do you play, what are the instructions for playing?

  • How many people can participate?

  • What are or have been your records?

  • Is it an individual or team game?

Everyone has their own preferences, including the game because not all games will be liked by many people and here I will share about the games that I like.

Ludo

IMG_20221115_102657.jpg

I screenshot

  • How do you play and what are the instructions for playing?

The way to play is very easy, namely the participants only roll the dice and what number comes out, that is the step taken by the players and the first thrower is usually done by mutual agreement.

  • How many people can participate?

Ludo game can be played by 2 people to 4 people and I often play it in real life at night because we can play 4 people, at night it's time to relax while playing this game.

  • What are or have been your records?

When playing this game, the feeling of boredom after work will disappear and there will be joy when we play this game with our friends.

  • Is it an individual or team game?

We can play this game individually and also as a team by dividing into 2 teams, so it's up to the mutual agreement.

Whatever game we play is just for entertainment in the hope of eliminating boredom from the days we go through from work activities.


Chess

IMG_20221115_102353.jpg

I screenshot

  • How do you play, what are the instructions for playing?

How to play chess we need to know the various rules that apply, namely in stepping pawns or others and in order to play good chess we must understand the basic rules in every step of the chess pieces.

  • How many people can participate?

The game of chess can only be played by two people.

  • What are or have been your records?

This game requires us to always think and can only be played when we are in a happy mood because otherwise we will not be fully focused and concentrated and will eventually lose.

  • Is it an individual or team game?

This game is played by individuals and must concentrate fully in thinking when making moves of chess pieces so that each step has a goal and can be used as a tactic to defeat your opponent.

I often play this game when I have free time and in a happy state because this game will test our patience and train us to think and require us to concentrate fully.

This is my explanation that I wrote today about the game that I like, so here I invite @walictd @mauhammad2010 and @akmal1 to participate in this contest.

My best regards to all the Scouts y sus Amigos community and the organizers of this contest.

Thanks to :
@fjjrg
@heedysguevara
@yolvijrm

Tuesday, 15 November 2022 posted by @ana07

Best regards always
@ana07

About me

Sort:  

You have presented two lovely and interesting games to in this contest. Ludo and Chess are very popular, as they are known for making players think critically before making any step.
Thanks for sharing friend, and goodluck in this contest. #steem-on.

I will appreciate if you equally engage on Mine

 2 years ago 

Thank you for seeing and reading my post, I hope we are all always happy and healthy

It turns out that my friend @ana07 is good at chess, I haven't played that game in a long time.

I wish you success in this contest my friend.

 2 years ago 

Playing is just a game, there is a time to win and also lose, Thank you for reading my post, I hope we are all always in good health.

Loading...

Hola @ana07. Tiene todo la razón todo tenemos nuestro propio preferencia por un juego. Los dos juegos que nombras que son ludo y ajedrez son juegos de mesa muy reconocidos en el mundo, pero que al jugarlo se necesita mucha concentración son muy buenos para pasar un tiempo agradable y de mucho pensar bien con estrategias para poder ganar el juego.

 2 years ago 

yes, it's true that this game has several different benefits where chess games require concentration and Ludo gives joy when playing for real with other friends, Thank you for reading my post, I hope this is useful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58