You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W6 "Saving Humanity ".

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 months ago

Greetings @kidi40

I've thoroughly gone through your post and i can see the reasons why you choose to get rid of malaria only if you had the power to do that. 249 million cases of malaria in 2022 being recorded is something one can't comprehend. I'm very sorry about your cousin's health, hope he's getting better now. It's advisable we mosquito net when sleeping to avoid those parasites. Do you have a mosquito net, if yes, please use it. I'm sorry for the stress the malaria caused you and your cousin. Please stay safe.

Sort:  

Thanks for going through my post and being kind to drop a positive feedback to me, actually malaria is one of the most stubborn silent disease that distress us, thanks for caring about my cousin health, he's good now. You're right, mosquito net is one way to escape maleria and I have it. I appreciate all the time you spent reading my post..🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41