You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Scout Story. Steemit Participation Challenge, Week 1 by @miftahulrizky

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago

Hello friend your scouting experience is very interesting as it has cultivated in you values from a very young age.
I am very glad that in Indonesia there are schools where scout doctrine and scouting is inculcated.
And thus realize the 10 promises full of kindness and discipline.
I consider that the scout movement is one of the best in the world.
Thank you for explaining the activities you do at the camps and the school.

Friend to the last images I recommend you place the legend as the first 4.
Have a nice day, excellent post.

LineamientoResultado
Estado del club#Club100
Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bots
Steemexclusive
Valoración 1-109.5
Fecha de Verificación11/06/2022

Purple Blue Creative Indie Music Festival Canvas Banner (4).gif

Te invito a ser parte de nuestras redes sociales “Scouts y sus amigos”
Telegram Whatsapp Twitter y Discord

Sort:  

I totally agree with you that Scouting is the biggest and best organization in the world, from here I learned many things so that I grew into a young man who has attitude, mentality, self-confidence and courage. Thank you for visiting and for rating this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55