You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S8W4"; It all ends with death?

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year

Saludos @majerius.

Definitivamente la muerte es algo natural, esta destinada para todos los seres humanos, nuestro cuerpo físico en algún momento dejara de cumplir sus funciones, sin embargo, este no es el fin, ya que como lo mencionas, Jesucristo nos promete una vida eterna, en esto es que se basa nuestra fe.

Descripción✅ / ❌Total
Steemexclusive1/1
No plagio1/1
No bots1/1
Club0/1
Markdown1.5/2
Contenido4/4
Total9.5/10
CSI16.1
Fecha21/03/2023

banner ahumadaliliana29.gif

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your review, but i have a problem with the club status. I haven't withdrawn nor powered down my account for more than 6 months and i have been active. I always set all my posts at 100% power up because I hardly have time to power up and also because it reduces the temptations to wothdfrawy steem. Ipf your check my account well you will understand that I am in club100 at the moment. Please check it again. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74