SEC - S5W6. "My Favorite Games"

Hello Steemians!
Game is a competition ( both physical and mental) that is organised and being governed by set rules with the participants in opposite to each other.

20221118_063855.jpg
Designed with PixelLab

Game can be played in a group, team or individual. There are several games to play and what makes it more interesting is when you get to choose a particular one you enjoy playing which is your favourite.
With the help of the contest guidelines given by the community, I will use the following contest tips to make my entry organise and interesting to read.

What Game is your Favourite

I have several games that I usually play, but I still have a preferred one to talk about when I'm asked of my favourite game.
As a child, I was a fan of outdoor games, group and team game. However, growing up as an adult, I enjoyed games that bring peace to my soul in terms of; mental development and most importantly games that makes me creative and a fast thinker.

20221118_061819.jpgA screenshot from my phone: candy crush is my favorite game

My favorite game is candy crush. Candy crush is a game that is played by tile matching by swapping two adjacent candies among several others on the game board in order to make a column or row of at least three to six matching coloured candies. Candy crush is of two types and they are candy crush saga and candy crush fever.

What are the Instructions for Playing your Best Game?

The game is played by simply completing each level by swapping coloured pieces of candy on the game board in order to match three or more of the same colour.

Steps on how to play

20221118_061937.jpg1. After launching the game, click on the play button shown on the title screen to start playing the game.20221118_062019.jpg2. The map screen will display where you will see the levels that you can access easily displayed with the total current life. Click on your current level and proceed.
20221118_062043.jpg3. After selecting the level on the map, click play20221118_062539.jpg4.Start enjoying your game by swapping the candies

In candy crush, you need to be mindful of the following;

  • First of all, read instruction given
  • Note your target score which you need to achieve at a particular level; showing at the top right corner of the game screen)
  • Note the number of booster remaining; showing at the bottom corner( I like using mine when the level is tough).
  • The number of moves left is very important. So keep an eye on the number of candy combination that is left to clear.
What Number of Persons can Participate

Candy crush is an individual game just one person is allowed to participate.

What Have Been your Records

I have been able to reach level 716 now. Although, I don't play this game more often but with the few times, I have used it to kill my boredom, I have been able to proceed to the current level which is 716.

20221118_062757.jpgMy current records

Candy crush works with life timer, After playing a particular level for some time, its life will drop and one needs to return to the app after some minutes or hours and by then you might likely get occupied with something else.

Is it a Team or Individual Game

Candy crush is not a team nor a group game. It is an individual game and it is best played alone.

I would like to invite my friends (@josepha, @eliany @mvchacin) to join the contest. Thank you!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Waooh! Candy Crush is an interesting game. Although I have never played it on a device before, aside from the time they used it to draw a carbon biscuit cartoon, Have you ever seen such a design on a biscuit cartoon? You have written well about your favorite game. Best of luck to you.

It's always snake game and puzzle I usually see on cabin biscuits pack.😄
I have never come across candy crush on the pack.
Thank you for contributing.🤗
Hope to see you share your favorite game too.

I've played this game. And the highest level I've ever reached is over 500. But I have lost this game account. I also plan to review it. Good luck for the contest. By the way, I have participated in the contest too.
🥰🥰🥰

I wish there was keys to retrieving the game. I got to 1,000 plus in my old device before this one.
It's really an interesting game.
Thank you for stopping by, I will definitely visit your blog😊

 2 years ago 

This is a game that I've been doing since 5 years ago and it's a fun game,
I remember when this account was connected by Facebook and I had completed more than 6 thousand episodes,
But unfortunately my FB account was hacked and I can't continue...
Good luck friends, this is a fun game👍

Ohh!
That's so sad. It's really fun when you see yourself proceeding in this game.
Thank you for visiting my blog 🤗

 2 years ago 

I am a candy crush lover too! Is very good when you have to wait

Good to know.
To me, having to wait makes me feel like I'm getting out of patients.😄
I try my possible best in making sure that I don't loose up to 4 times so I can proceed to the next level. Instead, I make use of the boosters when a particular level seems tougher.

Today i see you participants most popular Candy Crush game.
This game my wife like so much....
Beautiful game it and commons.

I see here you passed big Levels....
I have been able to reach level 716 now. Although, I don't play this game more often but with the few times, I have used it to kill my boredom, I have been able to proceed to the current level which is 716.

Candy crush is loved by almost everyone. Good to know that your wife likes playing it too.

Thanks for your nice comment.

Loading...

Your post has been supported by @astilem from team 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 18/11/2022

image.png

Saludos amiga

Candy Crush es un juego súper divertido además que nos reta con sus desafíos unos más fáciles que otros y creo que es por eso el éxitos de este juego ,.porque siempre quieres cumplir con cada desafío así avanzar de nivel y ser los ganadores.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58