SEC - S10W3 | The Power of Good Advice

Hello Steemians!
Welcome to another week of Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 10 of week 3 in Scouts y sus Amigos Community.

By developing good solution to problems and knowing how to go with decision making are ways in which great advice are obtained and it can only be from the right people in the right way.
One can give out advice and also seek from others as well.
The word advice is both ways, we have the receiver and the giver depending on the situation.

20230618_233005.png
Designed with PixelLab

By using the contest tips as guideline, I will share my idea and experience towards this topic ADVICE;

Advice is necessary in life because everyone needs it.
It is used to guide a person's actions or direction. Getting advice saves time, makes us not to go to the wrong direction and also makes one properly informed by taking better decision in life.

The best advice I have gotten is to be myself, follow my dreams, be patient in life and to extremely work hard to achieve whatever I want.

Growing up, we get regular advice from our parents and older people around us and being an adult we also seek for advice too in order to have direction and make good decision in life. Different advice are being given out by people and it is up to us (the receivers) to acknowledge them and move with the important ones through life's journey.

20230618_233544.jpg
Edited with PixelLab

In life, we can't seek advice from everyone or anyone we don't feel safe with. I can only take advice from someone I trust and feel he/ she is worth seeking advice from. Since when I was little till date, I have always been seeking advice from my Auntie because I feel she's always honest and seems to lead me right. She has always been my confidant too.

As humans, we can find ourselves at receiving or giving end. I found myself in both ways as well but I think, I am more of a giver than a receiver. I give out advice to people more than I seek.

We get to meet people who tend to lead us right or we find ourselves as a leader too ( it's both ways). Coming to steemit, I have met different users who genuinely give out good advice to me and the ones I tend to seek from them most times. It has really added value to me here in the platform.

One of the best advice I have received here on steemit is to be focused. Being focus in such a way that I discover a niche to always go with in this platform. This has really helped me since the very day I adhered to that advice. @ubongudofot gave out this advice to me some time ago and it has been of help and I appreciate him for that.

I invite my friends to join the contest @eliany, @mvchacin and @pandora2010. Thank you!

Sort:  

Nobody grows alone, advice from people help us become better than we are.

We grow by helping other, and advise is one of them

Absolutely right friend. Thank you for contributing.

How great it is that you love giving more than receiving, that is really great.
Advice is something very good, it is like guidance and it shows th way to good things. It's good that tou are one of hise who appreciates good advice and tha you also love giving it.

Your participation is very good, I wish you success!

 last year 

Hello dear friend.

I think like you, we all need good advice, since nobody is perfect, but there will always be someone who can see things better.

Success in the challenge 🤞🏻
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Thank you for your contributions

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :<@Josevas217>

I appreciate your support


Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected Got Upvote %
By: Urdu Community curated by @yousafharoonkhan


Join our steemit Facebook page steemit community to promote the steemit all over the world, and keep continue your quality writing content on steemit


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On

Join our steemit Facebook page steemit community

Thank you

gotten is to be myself, follow my dreams, be patient in life and to extremely work hard to achieve whatever I want.

Greetings friend , this are the best advice that a person can get in life and when you patiently follow them I assure you that you will get to the great heights that you have dreamed for yourself
Good luck my friend in this contest

I appreciate your input. Thank you!

 last year 

Hola amiga. Muchas gracias por participar en el concurso!

Tienes razón un buen consejo a tiempo hace muchas veces que no cometamos errores, muchas personas a lo largo de nuestra vida nos dan consejos sobre todo nuestros padres y esos son los mejores, los que debemos tomar en cuenta así no nos guste lo que nos digan, porque muchas veces pasa que no nos gusta recibir consejos.

Qué bueno que hayas encontrado tu nicho en la plataforma, ubongudofot te dio un gran consejo que tomaste en cuenta.

Amiga, en las reglas del concurso se pidió colocar tres imágenes propias o libres de derecho de autor.

Éxitos en el concurso amiga.

Descripción✔️ /XTotal
Steemexclusive✔️1/1
Plagiarism Free / Free IA✔️1/1
Bot Free✔️1/1
Club#club50501/1
Markdown Style1/2
Quality Content3,5/4
Total Score8,5/10
CSI18.1
Date of Verification18/06/2023

banner lirvic.gif

Thank you for the review and valuable comment

 last year 

Greetings friend!!!

What great advice you have received, be yourself, follow your dreams the best of this life, and be very patient, and above all, work hard to achieve our dreams. She is also a friend, we should not expect anything from others, just us. themselves.

The advice that our parents give us is the best in this world, although when we are young we can be a bit rebellious and we do not take this advice into account, which we regret when we are older.

Thank you for the invitation.

I will be preparing my participation

Thank you friend for this valuable comment. Hope to read yours soon

Your aunty must be a wise person as she always guides you. We all need advice in our life. Wise advice can lead us to something good. But we have to be careful about bad advisers.

regards
@hasina78

 last year 

Saludos Amiga

Exactamente un buen consejo sirve como guía como enseñanza y para evitar caer en errores donde ya otras personas han caído los consejos parten de las vivencias que han tenido otras personas Es por ello que es importante seguirlos analizarlos y ponerlos en práctica en nuestras vidas.

Se trata de escuchar y darnos cuenta de cuánto nos conviene el consejo que estamos recibiendo muchas personas dan consejos pero no todas lo hacen de manera especial por eso debemos analizar cada situación y aceptar los consejos que puedan ayudarnos a mejorar nuestra situación.

Buena suerte con su participación 🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23