SEC-S13W4 | "Is age just a number?".

Hello Everyone I am @abdul-rakib,
From #Bangladesh


Designed by Canva

Hello dear Steemians are you a child, young or old today's event is to choose a theme that I think is great. I am going to participate in the fourth week of season 13 today. Is age just a number? Let's start..

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

How old are you proud to be? Or are you one of those who delete or add age?

I am 100% proud of my current 28 years. In this short life of 28 years, I have seen many things, passed many obstacles and learned many things by my own will or by being a victim of circumstances. I will continue to learn as long as I live and will continue to ignore obstacles and strive towards success. I think little experiences will add up as I get older.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Is turning 20 really like turning 65?

No no no it's nowhere. There is a big gap between the two numbers and in going from the smaller number to the bigger number there are many ups and downs to be experienced in between so these two numbers are not the same.

My thoughts of 20 years are colorful and injustices seem fair to me. Sometimes guilt doesn't work even if I commit a crime because I'm young or I don't have enough conscience in myself. I have seen today's 20-year-olds how fierce they are.

But a 65-year-old veteran is very experienced and flexible. Those who have gone through a great period of life and have chosen this lifestyle. From which we have a lot to learn.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

How old would you like to be now and why?

I am fine in my 28 years and want to move forward. But if I want to go forward or past in my imagination, I want to go to my past 10 years old age where there was no trouble even though my mother ruled, I was safe at the end of the day. Now as I am growing up, various problems are coming and obstacles are being created on me. At the end of the day Alhamdulillah I am happy with my 28 years.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Do you agree with the law's special treatment for older people?

Yes I agree with the law's special treatment for elderly people. As much as I respect these seniors they don't learn from experience. When I see an elderly person standing without a seat in the bus, I give up my seat for him. I enjoy whenever that old man talks to me and shares various incidents. I fully support and respect this law.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Do you think 18 is enough to be considered an adult?

I don't support it. An adult may be legal but most decisions made at this age are wrong. This time is colorful to them and their conscience doesn't work as well. I have seen many 18-year-olds go down the wrong path and refuse to accept the right decisions of others. So I think 18 is by no means enough to be an adult. An 18 year old has a huge difference of opinion with a 50+ person and the 50+ person's decision is correct.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I share my own opinion here and wish you participation @isha-rehman @wirngo @goodybest @adylinah @katherine012.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you for your great support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53