SEC-S13W3- "The Law of Attraction ".

Greetings to all


Image create by Canva

Hello Scouts how are you people? Hope you are well? Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I'm going to participate in the Season 13 Week 3 Engagement Challenge in the community of Scouts and Friends with an interesting topic. "Law of Attraction" Sounds great to me. We often feel attraction towards some thing or some person and today I will play this attraction attraction here.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Do you believe in the law of attraction?

image.pngsource

Yes of course I believe in attraction. I do fall for it sometimes. I feel attraction depending on my demands . I attract more of the things I need. As the summer season is approaching I am now loving my favorite winter item, sneakers, along with warm cups. They are now attracting me. I almost go to the shoe showroom and once I enter I see how the collection is coming. This time it's Keds. But attraction is not only positive but also negative as most of us are attracted to forbidden things. It has been done since the beginning of mankind. Attraction to forbidden things.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Do you consider that the things we attract depend on positive or negative attitudes towards us?

image.pngsource

Yes I believe it affects our attitude when it comes to attraction. Because attraction is internal, the object or person attracted is external. I may know what I'm attracted to but I don't know if it's positive or negative for me because I think so intensely about getting that thing. I can understand its positive or negative after receiving it. But in some cases it can be understood in advance if I know about the characteristics of the attracted object. My positive thoughts or attractions always bring me something positive. So it is necessary to retain this positive attraction.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Have you had any experience with the power of the mind?

image.pngsource

There is no substitute for the power of the mind to change oneself or determine one's success. If you are not mentally strong you will definitely fail in everything you do. So I think mind power is essential for success or to handle any situation.
I also have many experiences of such mind power but let me share with you an experience during my admission.

I have passed the higher secondary and am taking the university entrance exam in different universities but I don't know enough in each university that I will go and give the exam from one night. I have to give the admission test. I went out with a friend to Bangabandhu Science and Technology University. I don't know anyone but I went there the night before but there is no place to stay. There is no residential hotel around the new university. That night we spent the night in the mosque along with some other students. We didn't have any bedsheets or pillows, so we passed that time on mental strength.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

How would you describe a positive person?

image.pngsource

Positive people succeed most of the time. Because he is optimistic, hardworking. Positive people are driven who take on more challenges and work hard to overcome adversity and achieve success. A positive person can easily blend in with everyone, he has no ego, no jealousy. Those people appreciate and remember your small favors. Not all people can be positive but those who are positive are great people. Thank positive people.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

I would like to invite you @isha-rehman @wirngo @goodybest @adylinah @katherine012 to participate in this amazing contest. SEC - S13W3 |"The law of attraction"

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPiS2oobJrZoH43zET7sYtEsZ3HK74vM6hTLdY6gAteuy74eeW5nSHQQNN8JMbBVWNkvwHZf8dNgdTyTydHTeXetKGYBmHbBH5s7p4eGYVoAs2VDgsyCqBmSb82vV2qBADh9cKpH5Lft1huZusBJigSyAHqxR.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Yes, we attract what we feel we beed in our life. I know someone who always speak of joy in her soul, she kept saying that she needs joy but she's not in good terms with her neighbor, now tell me, can she ever get what she wants?

Our life attract the good when we have positioned our mind to it. Yiu gave made great points and I congratulate you on your successful entry.

TEAM BURN

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 5%.

Team Burn (1).png

Thank you Sir

A person who is jealous and wants to harm others can never be happy with himself and neither can a pessimist. Thanks for your comment, take love dear.

 9 months ago 

Saludos @abdul-rakib.

Es cierto que la ley de atracción actúa de forma permanente en nuestra vida, y por lo general cuando sentimos interés por algo y nuestra energía esta dirigida a eso, atraeremos cosas relacionadas a ello, por eso debemos cuidar y poner atención a nuestra energía y la forma en como pensamos ya que esto por lo general determina las cosas que vamos a atraer.

Descripcion✅ / ❌totales
Steemexclusivo1/1
Libre de Plagio / Libre IA1/1
Libre de bots1/1
clubesClub1001/1
Estilo de descuento2/2
Contenido de calidad3/4
Puntuación total9/10
CSI6.2
Fecha de verificación31/10/2023

La determinación del estatus del club se refiere a la https://steemworld.org/transfer-search aplicación basada en la web.
seprador de texto con logo.png

banner ahumadaliliana29.gif

Thanks for your valuable review.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Your great support will encourage me to work on this platform sir. Thanks for your great support

 9 months ago 

Very good!

Hey friend it's Glad to hear that you also believe in positive thinking I have a positive mindset also I'm glad that you had me enlighten on more positive thinking I need positive effects.

Thanks for sharing wishing you success please engage on my entry https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@starrchris/sec-s13w3-the-law-of-attraction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61