Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W1 / My Family Steemians

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago

png_20221011_035536_0000.png

Designed made by me on Canva app

Hi friends.......!
I'm very excited to participate in this amazing contest. Let me say that the Engagement Challenge is the best initiative to interact with others. I have joined Steemit for one year. I came across many people but believe there are matchless personalities on Steemit. I never met those people because of the distance. But in the future I will surely meet when I visit those places. I have earned a name in very little passage because of those personalities.

There are so many people who are efficient and matchless. But some people are beyond our imagination. We just want to be part of that family or want to make our own family with the presence of those people. A family is nothing without the presence of a mother. So I started my Steemians Family with my mother. I'm going to tell you all Steemians about my Steemians Family. These are hard work, smart and beautiful people on this platform.

My Steemit Mother (@patjewell).


A very unique and pro efficient lady on Steemit. Funny, lovely personality she has! She is a blessed lady. Her content writing has no comparison. She is a content master. She always guides thousands of Steemians all around the world. I always wait to read her post because her posts are full of knowledge and updates. I think she should be a member of my Steemit Family. I hope one day I will meet her and salute her for a matchless performance on Steemit.


My Steemit Sister (@ngoenyi).


She is a talented lady from Nigeria. I observed she is the one who is the Admin of Steem4Nigeria community as well. Apart from that, she is still active in so many communities. She has managed everything in her life. That's why she is a successful lady of Steemit. Her way of writing, style and writing contest is always appreciated by other Steemians. She is like my sister. Greetings sister! May God bless you. You are part of my Steemit Family.


My Steemit Brother (@malikusman1).


Yes, he is like my brother. He is a very talented person. He is a student of Technology. He is from Okara. Just in one year, he achieved a great reputation of 71. He is a club dolphin 🐬. I am very impressed by his success. Now he is the Admin of Steem4bloggers as well. He has been a part of the curation team continuously for 3 months. May God give him more success. He is from Pakistan. After getting a job, I will meet him.


My Second Steemit Brother (@steemdoctor1)


He is known as Dr.Steem. He is a student of medical. I surprised how he manage all the things beautifully. Apart from that he is the Admin of Steem4bloggers as well. Besides that he is doing great performance on Steemit. He is also from Okara. He is like my brother. He guided me how to use Steemit tools. I'm happy to have him in a part of my family. Remember me your precious prayers.


My Steemit Sister (@pixie.dust)


She is my craze. I love her beauty. She is so kind and polite. I like her because of her unique writing style in diaries. I must say if you are going to write diaries then must visit her profile. Vocabulary that she use in her posts are always amazing. Personally , I love her writing style. A very talented young lady who is enjoying rejoices of her life with blessed family.


Conclusion.

Steemit is best social interaction platform where we meet different people of different regions . I wind up my post with this beautiful family. A family is complete by the presence of brothers, sisters and parents. My all family members are innovative ,hard-working, smart, intelligent and beautiful. I would like to invite @faran-nabeel, @sameer07, and @steemdoctor1 to participate in this wonderful contest. Have a nice day my Steemit Family 💕.

Note: Unfortunately I am not in any club. Actually I apologise that I have to withdraw my 95 steems in this month. The reason was genuine that I have to pay my university fee to continue my studies as well. Before that I was member of club100. I'm sure you will accept my entry . And give me some extra relaxation so that quality content should always be rewarded. Thank you in advance.

Sort:  

Nice post, it an Honour to be part of this Great family
You have done well for this wonderful words

Wish you the best

Thank you so much for your kind reply. I'm waiting for your entry. Yes ! I put my all efforts to this post.

Again thank you for appreciation.

Greetings, I see we share a family member. She's everywhere helping everyone, that is how I came in contact with her in the first place.. Who else if not our ever present @patjewell, always willing to support, the real definition of we grow together. I hope to emulate.

Good luck in the contest.. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Oh wow! What an extended family I have!
It makes me want to jump onto the roof and shout "Steemit is awesome!" (•ิ‿•ิ)

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you so much sister @abiga554

Thank you so much sister for including me in your Steemian Friends list. I am very much happy to have such a talented and hard working sister. You have presented about other family members in a very good way. Great luck for the contest 🤞

Always humble to you brother. I included you because you deserve it. And thank you so much for appreciation. All the members are golory of Steemit Platform.
Thank you so much. Awaiting for your amazing entry.

Aaliya thank you for considering me as a family member, you are also one of my big sister, you always motivate me which motivates me a lot.

Usman you are a nice boy. I never forget even single word that how you help me when I was unfamiliar with this platform.
Thank you so much for everything.

 2 years ago 

What an honor to be part of your Steemit family!

If I had a magic wand I would have used it right now!
How I wish I could have put your Steemit family together in real life even if it was just for an hour.
Then again, I doubt if we would have been happy with one hour of togetherness. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Thank you for your beautiful words. It gave me the encouragement I needed this morning. 🎕

Wishing you all the best for the contest!

Guao una lista de usuarios increíbles todos y cada uno de ellos muy conocidos por su destacada trayectoria y trabajo para steemit.

Una elección que tiene de todo. Te deseo la mayor de las suertes en el concurso.

Loading...

congratulations % upvoted

image.png

voted by @tariqkhanpti

Thank you so much @urdu-community for your support.

My second Steemit brother ( @steemdoctor1 ).
He is known as Dr.Steem. He is a medical student. I was amazed how he handles all things wonderfully. Apart from that, he is also the admin of Steem4bloggers. Besides that he is doing great performance in Steemit. He is also from Okara. He is like my brother. He guided me on how to use Steemit tools. I am happy to have him in a part of my family. Remind me of your precious prayers.

"Dr.Steem". Certainly a name of much esteem and respect, when it comes to a high level platform like Steemit. It is of much honor for you, to have as a member of your steemians family @steemdoctor1, who by his seriousness, wisdom and leader of Steem4bloggers, is a great character from whom you have been able to learn a lot, because he guided you to the knowledge of the handling of many tools of the operation in Steemit.

Someone of respect and dignity for being a future Okara doctor and who manages very efficiently his work in Steemit.

Enjoy to the fullest all that you can continue to learn from Dr.Steem so that you continue to grow on the platform.

I wish you much success and happy afternoon.

Thank you very much for your words of appreciation. It means a lot for me. You are also superb man and I always like your way.

Thank you very much for your words of appreciation. It means a lot to me. You are also a magnificent man and I always like the way you act.

Humility is what makes men grow in life. I respect and honor your words Dr Steem. Blessings on your life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78