《我穿越回了男友高中时候 - 第一章 / I traveled back to my boyfriend's high school - Chapter 1》。

我穿越回了男友高中时候 - 第一章 / I traveled back to my boyfriend's high school - Chapter 1

中文部分

我穿越回了男友高中时,他被打得头破血流,抖着手去捡地上的面包。

我告诉他:

「我是你未来的妻子。」

他抿着毫无血色的唇:「那你,说你爱我,说你永远不会离开我。」

结婚前一天,我穿回了男友上高中的时候。

小巷子里,白泽辰被人掐着脖子恶狠狠地往地上撞。

他没有反抗也没有挣扎,像是已经习以为常,接受这惯有的事情。

脸上一派平静,任由鲜血在伤口处流出。

围着的人发出阵阵哄笑。

施暴的人,我认识。

白泽辰的继兄白昊宇。

「白哥,你看他好像一条狗啊。」

「就他这点出息,以后肯定威胁不到你的。」

白昊宇也只是笑,伸手抬起他的脸,逗狗般轻蔑地拍了拍:

「来,狗叫两声哥哥听听。」

我压低声音,对着手机屏幕上显示的报警电话,简单讲述了事情经过和发生地点后,掐断了电话。

那头的声音继续响起:

「你后妈这个儿子,和你那个后妈一样贱。」

这句话像是烫着了白泽辰的神经般,他原本死寂的神色巨变,像只被触怒的小兽,扭身和白昊宇厮打起来。

但远远落了下风。

周围的人一拥而上之际,我莽撞地冲出来。

「你们在干什么?」

「我已经报警了。还不走?」

我的视线刻意扫过他们校服前的校徽:「崎南一中的学生,就是这样的?」

白皓宇嗤笑:「妈的,真爱多管闲事。」

他甩开白泽辰,撂下一句狠话,带着人呼啦啦地走了。

路过我时,还不忘扫视我一番。

我知道,他是在通过我的穿着打扮,判断我的家庭情况。

好在,我穿过来时,身上的衣服和东西都没有丢。

所以,白昊宇才能这么干脆地离开。

我失神地望着白泽辰。

隔了重重岁月,我忽然来到,这段我不曾参与到的人生里。

他似乎完全不在意刚刚发生的一切,颤抖着手去捡地上的面包。

尽管有塑料袋包裹在外,但袋子上的脏污也足够让我皱起眉。

更何况,袋子里头好像也染上了些污泥。

我走过去,蹲下身按住他的手。

白泽辰面无表情地抬起头,指尖微微发颤。

我这才注意到,他的手凉得吓人。

身形更是单薄,脸色苍白。

「别吃了,很脏。」

我有随身携带充饥零食的习惯,现在正好派上了用场。

移开手,我从包里翻出两袋小饼干递给他。

白泽辰没接,沉默地看着我。

两个眼睛带着空洞的诡异。

我撕开包装,掰下来一点送进嘴里。

「干净的,没下毒。」

没等我再伸手,白泽辰动作迅速地抢过去,往嘴里猛塞。

几乎没什么咀嚼的动作,两下就干咽了下去。

像是恢复了点力气,白泽辰靠在墙上,再次伸手去抓地上的面包。

我眼疾手快地把面包往我身前扒拉。

白泽辰的动作落空。

这下他的眼睛里多了点情绪,很是不解地看着我。

「脏了,不能再吃。」

白泽辰瞥我一眼:「我吃,你不吃。」

他长得高,但是很瘦,跟只发育不良的长手怪一样,对着面包的位置探过来。

我当即站起身来,当着他的面拎起塑料袋的一角,正要丢到垃圾桶里,不知道哪里蹿出来只小狗。

冲着我打转,尾巴摇得可欢。

它毛发干枯,身上还有光秃的地方。

我解开塑料袋,掰了面包干净的地方给它,塑料袋和有污泥的部分则被我丢进了垃圾桶。

转过身时,白泽辰满眼都是谴责。

我在心里叹了口气。

「去医院看看,路上我给你买吃的。」

白泽辰有很严重的胃病,刚和他谈恋爱那会,我朋友调侃他,说这是总裁病。

他只是笑着摇摇头,垂眼告诫我:「所以你得好好吃饭。」

「很疼的,你受不了。」

我那时只当是他之前饮食不规律,和他信誓旦旦地保证:

「放心吧。我好好吃饭,也会看着你让你好好吃饭。」

高中时候的他,竟然是这么过的吗?

和他谈论校园生活时,他总是说起大学,说起和我相遇,避而不谈高中时代。

我问时,白泽辰才简单地带上一两句:

「不算美好,就不多说了。」

English Part

I traveled back to my boyfriend's high school days. He was beaten and bleeding, and he picked up the bread on the ground with shaking hands.

I told him:

"I am your future wife."

He pursed his bloodless lips: "Then say you love me and that you will never leave me."

The day before the wedding, I traveled back to my boyfriend's high school days.

In the alley, Bai Zechen was strangled by the neck and slammed to the ground.

He did not resist or struggle, as if he had gotten used to it and accepted this habitual thing.

His face was calm, and he let the blood flow out of the wound.

The people around him burst into laughter.

I know the perpetrator.

Bai Zechen's stepbrother Bai Haoyu.

"He looks like a dog."

"With his lack of ability, he will never be a threat to you in the future."

Bai Haoyu just smiled, raised his face with his hand, and patted him contemptuously like teasing a dog:

"Come on, bark for me to hear."

I lowered my voice, told the alarm number displayed on the screen of my mobile phone briefly about the incident and the place where it happened, and then hung up the phone.

The voice on the other end continued:

"Your stepmother's son is as mean as your stepmother."

This sentence seemed to burn Bai Zechen's nerves. His originally dead expression changed drastically. Like an angry little beast, he turned around and fought with Bai Haoyu.

But he was far behind.

When the people around rushed forward, I rushed out recklessly.

"What are you doing?"

"I've called the police. Why don't you leave?"

I deliberately glanced at the school badge on their uniforms: "Is this what students from Qinan No. 1 Middle School are like?"

Bai Haoyu sneered: "Damn, you really like to meddle in other people's business."

He shook off Bai Zechen, left a harsh word, and walked away with his men.

He didn't forget to glance at me when he passed by me.

I knew that he was judging my family situation by my dress.

Fortunately, when I came here, my clothes and things were not lost.

So, Bai Haoyu could leave so simply.

I looked at Bai Zechen absent-mindedly.

After many years, I suddenly came to this life that I had never participated in.

He seemed to be completely indifferent to what had just happened, and picked up the bread on the ground with trembling hands.

Although it was wrapped in a plastic bag, the dirt on the bag was enough to make me frown.

What's more, the bag seemed to be stained with some mud.

I walked over, squatted down and held his hand.

Bai Zechen raised his head expressionlessly, his fingertips trembling slightly.

I only then noticed that his hands were frighteningly cold.

His figure was even thinner and his face was pale.

"Don't eat it, it's dirty."

I have the habit of carrying snacks to satisfy my hunger, and now it just comes in handy.

I moved my hand away and took out two bags of small cookies from my bag and handed them to him.

Bai Zechen didn't take it, and looked at me silently.

His two eyes were empty and weird.

I tore open the package, broke off a little and put it in my mouth.

"It's clean, not poisoned."

Before I could reach out again, Bai Zechen quickly grabbed it and stuffed it into his mouth.

He almost didn't chew it, and swallowed it dry in two bites.

As if he had recovered some strength, Bai Zechen leaned against the wall and reached out to grab the bread on the ground again.

I quickly pulled the bread in front of me.

Bai Zechen's move missed.

Now there was more emotion in his eyes, and he looked at me in confusion.

"It's dirty, you can't eat it anymore."

Bai Zechen glanced at me and said, "I eat it, but you don't."

He was tall but very thin, like a stunted monster with long arms, and he leaned towards the bread.

I stood up immediately, picked up a corner of the plastic bag in front of him, and was about to throw it into the trash can, when a puppy jumped out from nowhere.

It circled around me, wagging its tail happily.

Its hair was dry and there were bald spots on its body.

I untied the plastic bag, broke off the clean part of the bread and gave it to it, and threw the plastic bag and the part with mud into the trash can.

When I turned around, Bai Zechen's eyes were full of condemnation.

I sighed in my heart.

"Let's go to the hospital, and I'll buy you food on the way."

Bai Zechen has a serious stomach disease. When I first started dating him, my friend teased him that it was CEO disease.

He just smiled and shook his head, lowered his eyes and warned me: "So you have to eat well."

"It hurts, you can't stand it."

At that time, I just thought that he had irregular eating habits before, and promised him solemnly:

"Don't worry. I will eat well and watch you eat well."

Did he live like this in high school?

When I talked to him about campus life, he always talked about college and meeting me, avoiding high school.

When I asked, Bai Zechen simply said one or two sentences:

"It wasn't great, so I won't say more."

互动部分 / Interaction

你认为接下来会发生什么?请在评论区告诉我!

What do you think will happen next?Please let me know in the comments!

Sort:  
Loading...

This novel is bilingual, in Chinese and English. You can skip the Chinese part and read the English part directly, or you can learn Chinese by comparing it with the Chinese part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39