Baking Angel Cake / 天使蛋糕

Trying something new today!

I am baking Angel Cake using a 9 inch tube pan.

The cake is rising pretty good!

It is still in the oven and I hope it tastes as good.

image.png

I used 12 eggs this time to bake this cake.

And all 12 egg whites are used to make the cake rise.

As for the egg yolks, I will need to use it for tonight's dinner.

Wish me luck that it will taste good when it comes out an hour later.

今天尝试新新蛋糕食谱!

我正在用 9英寸的烤盘烤天使蛋糕。

这次我用12个鸡蛋。

Yum Yum!

Rosa
@rosatravels

Sort:  

Hi @rosatravels, you have received this modest extra upvote from MAPX.
The MAPX program is winding down - you must read this post and act asap.
After six weeks of posts this comment is your last chance.
Do not reply to this comment as it is not being monitored - go to the post.
Thanks!

 4 years ago 

nice cake!

It took 12 egg whites for it to rise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49