來打個招呼 - 我是真 kenchung

in STEEM CN/中文4 years ago

這是真的kenchung

你或許會發現這個帳戶是 @kenchung1 而不是 @kenchung,心想這個是不是假戶口,是不是被冒認了 ? 放心,這不是冒認,也不是甚麼駭客 ,我是真的 kenchung。我已在本來的戶口發了公告帖文:https://steemit.com/cn/@kenchung/kenchung1

搞什麼鬼?

其實我也很久沒有發帖了,就算發也是發一些幾個字加一張圖的帖子,大概是這個原因被spaminator盯上了,哈哈。之後本來我都已經打算退出這平台,反正都沒有收益。直至最近聽說有一個hardfork,見大家玩得挺開心,於是我又來湊一下熱鬧吧

所以並不是屎忽痕才開新戶口的。對,的確followers和reputation都不見了,不過管它的,隨便吧。

新的玩意太多了,我都摸索了好一會兒。暫時發現有這些新的玩意:

  1. 一帖可同時發steem及hive
  2. Community
  3. 加上Liker button

不知道是否還有什麼我錯過了的玩意?歡迎大家跟我分享一下哦。

自我介紹?

相信不少朋友都認識我吧,就是一個香港中學數學老師,沒什麼特別的。

疫症下老師都在家睡覺?

你想得美。「停課不停學」嘛,基本上所有學校都在進行網上學習,有些是直播,有些是預製片段放上網給學生看。我自己是預製片段的,純粹感覺直播有點麻煩吧。功課要照樣改的,就是用iPad。如果有學生不聽話,不看影片,不交功課,老師還要打電話去關心一下他們,看看他們是否尚在人世。其實工作量甚至比日常還多,單是製作一條片段就要用上幾個小時。

image.png

大家有興趣的話,我也可以跟大家分享一下疫症下我現在每天的工作日常呢。

好吧,說到這裡了,希望疫症下大家都保重,要身體健康啊!

Sort:  

歡迎回來,關注你了
好一句“屎忽痕”啊... 😂
👏x5

😂😂謝謝啊
也關注你了

Hello @kenchung1!! I'm glad you can open your new account and free from the scope of the F3I!! ;) I liked a lot your style of writng (even in the translator I laughted a lot) and I think you have a beautiful profession also! Many things have changed but you will know step by step. I´m starting a new project here in steem too, maybe you find some interest, let me introduce myself!!

I'm Dr. Knitrias Maryana, I'm trying to develope a project with new Steemians in which creativity, cooperation and education on the blockchain will be keys for the mutual growth. I want to share with you my first post, with the Definition an Roadmap of the Project. Maybe you will find it difficult to understand but don't worry this part is mostly to gather support from other Steemians for this Group. In simple words, the project offers 200 delegated steem power to 10 new accounts to publish and cooperate with fellow members in the growth of their accounts. So is simple: Post, vote and comment, power up, the basis of almost every blockchain blog.

If you like to take a look, here is the link: KNITRIAS PROJECT. Any doubt or comment it will be a pleasure to help. You can find me in @Knitrias or @Leveuf.

Best Wishes for this new journey and... Steem On!!

啪啪啪

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40