道歉信

in STEEM CN/中文5 years ago

39/5000
Hello, steemit users and regulators @ steemcleaners.As a new member, I hope to be able to quickly integrate into the family. However, due to my lack of awareness of copyright, resulting in the existence of some articles of infringement. I feel terrible about what I did to the steemit community. Fortunately, the supervisor's reminder, and the help of several predecessors, let me suddenly wake up and correct in time.
I will amend the infringing articles and accept the punishment voluntarily. I hope you can forgive me. I will in the future in the creation of the past bad behavior, efforts to export more quality content, but also hope you support.
So, once again, I'm sorry to all of you, and I'm sorry to the original creator. Here also want to thank a few old-timers help, meet by chance, a few old-timers but so dedicated to help me, very grateful! This makes me look forward to the future in the steemit family life!

各位steemit的用户以及监管者 @ steemcleaners,你们好。
作为一名刚加入不久的新成员,希望能迅速的融入这个大家庭。但是由于我版权意识的匮乏,导致部分文章存在侵权行为。给steemit社区造成不良影响,我十分愧疚。好在监管者的提醒,以及几位前辈的帮助,让我幡然醒悟并及时纠正。
本人会对侵权文章进行修正并自愿接受惩罚,希望各位能够原谅。本人会在以后的创作中摒弃以前的不良行为,努力输出更多优质内容,还望大家支持。
至此,再次向各位说声对不起,向原创作者说声抱歉。在这里也想感谢几位前辈的帮助,萍水相逢,几位前辈却如此用心的帮助我,十分感谢!这让我对以后在steemit这个大家庭的生活充满了期待!

Sort:  

加油!
@tipu curate

很棒呢,加油!shop

你好鸭,capache!

@cherryzz给您叫了一份外卖!

@wongshiying 老王 在晴空万里 开着宝马 给您送来
情人节快乐~

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

Congratulations @capache! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55