📷TheDiaryGame 20200416 #BetterLife Waiting for my wife to discharge from hospital | 等太太出院😎(by @ace108)

in STEEM CN/中文2 years ago
 
Earlier this morning, my wife told me the doctor at the hospital told her she could be discharged so I went there. However, they don't allow me to go up until the visiting hour. I went to get a late breakfast. Coffee Bean opens for 24 hour but I wasn't going to spend that kind of money for less than an hour.
今天早上,太太告诉我,医院的医生告诉她她可以出院,所以我去了那里。 但是,他们要我等到探病时间才让我上去。 我去吃个晚早餐。 Coffee Bean 24 小时营业,但我不想在不到一个小时内花那么多钱。
@ace108


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particularly the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
Polar Café did not have as many people compared to the weekdays.
Polar Café 的人并不像平日那么多。
@ace108


There is a 7-eleven but I need to spend more than an hour.
有一个 7-11 但我需要消磨多过半小时。
@ace108


So I ended up in the food court.
所以我最后去了食阁。
@ace108


Had an traditional breakfast set for $2.80. The plastic spoon couldn't break the egg so I had to use the edge of the plate. The pepper and soy sauce in the list plastic bag messed up my hands so I had to go and wash up before eating. 🙄
买了个$2.80 传统早餐套餐解决。 塑料勺子打不破鸡蛋,所以我得使用盘子的边缘。 小塑料袋里的辣椒粉和酱油弄脏了我的手,所以我还得去洗手才吃。 🙄
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. 
Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30