Presentación a la Comunidad Steemit-Garden | Presentation to the Steemit-Garden Community

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago (edited)

Zainnyli.jpg
Lukas y Yo | Lukas and me- by @zainnyferdhoy

Presentación a la Comunidad Steemit-Garden | Presentation to the Steemit-Garden Community

Holiss… |

Que alegría me dio encontrar la Comunidad Steemit-Garden, realmente hacia falta un lugar donde compartir sobre las plantas, flores y cultivos.
What a joy it gave me to find the Steemit-Garden Community, I really needed a place to share about plants, flowers and crops.


No les voy a mentir, me encantan las plantas, pero cultivo poco…. Me gusta más disfrutar de las mismas en los jardines de otras personas.
I'm not going to lie, I love plants, but I grow little..... I like to enjoy them more in other people's gardens.


Así me inicié en Steemit, compartiendo sobre las plantas que mi Abuela Gladys, cuida en su jardín. Realicé una serie de siete post que fui publicando. Para presentarme en esta comunidad y mostrarle mi hobbie admirando las plantas, les comparto los post de la Serie:
That's how I got started on Steemit, sharing about the plants that my Grandmother Gladys, takes care of in her garden. I made a series of seven posts that I published. To introduce myself in this community and show you my hobby admiring plants, I share with you the posts of the series:


Posts de la Serie: "Desde el Jardín de mi Abuelita" | Posts of the Series: "From My Abuelita's Garden"

Puedes acceder siguiendo el link | You can access by following the link
Imagen
Serie: Desde el Jardín de mi Abuelita
1jardin-1.pngLirios Lilas
2jardin-2.pngColores
3jardin-3.pngFormas extrañas
4jardin-4.pngFormas extrañas 2
5jardin-5.pngVerde te veo verde
6jardin-6.pngMás sorpresas
7jardin-7.pngAve del Paraíso


banner-lukas-.jpg

Las imágenes son propiedad de @zainnyferdhoy, puedes usarlas citándome como autora.
Images are property of @zainnyferdhoy, you can use them citing me as the author

banner-lukas-.jpg

@zainnyferdhoy

En Instagram

banner-lukas-.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@zainnyferdhoy, welcome to Community Steemit-Garden! You can write posts about nature, fruit, vegetables, gardens, plants every day!
Thanks for your beautiful post and your charming picture!
Have a beautiful day!

Hola @zainnyferdhoy Bienvenida a steemit, muy lindas las flores!

Holis
Gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53