My First Post in the Steemit Garden Community | Me and My Plants #club5050

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

Hello all steemian friends, especially friends of the Steemit Garden community wherever you are, how are you all today? May Allah give us all health, patience and success for what we aspire to. Aamiin!

Previously I wanted to introduce myself to the friends of this community because this is my first post here and I hope that all of my friends can accept me here as a friend.

20220122_074022.jpg

My name is Khairul Walad with a steemit account username @walad I am now 28 years old, I come from Indonesia and live in Sabang City, a small island located at the westernmost tip of Indonesia.

I joined this steemit platform for quite a long time, namely since 2017 ago and at that time the price of steem was at a very high price and after that it fell slowly until it stayed at the price of IDR4,000 therefore keep doing powerups so that the price of steem is maintained and in the future we can be independent and help others.


On this occasion I want to share with all my friends some of the plants that I plant in front of my house, I planted flowers and onions in a pot I also grow chili which is an ornamental plant.
Usually in the afternoon I take the time to take care of the plants that my sister and I plant in the yard. Because that's when I have free time when I don't do bicycle riding.


Here are some plants that I grow in my yard.

Ornamental Chili

20220120_181140.jpgThis chili plant looks very unique and also attracts the attention of anyone who sees it because the color is very beautiful from purple to yellow and yellow to a very beautiful deep red color.

Shallot

20220120_180544.jpgI planted this onion just for fun and not for me to harvest sometime later, I'm happy to see it grow and thrive.

Flower

20220120_180429.jpg

20220120_180420.jpg
Do you know the name of this flower? This flower has not fully bloomed and the color has not been seen and is still green, when it blooms this flower will be white and will turn purple.

Roses

20220120_180158.jpg

20220120_180144.jpg
I also planted a rose stem, hopefully it will grow and prosper I want to see it bloom more later. Every afternoon and morning I water the stems of these roses to keep them growing and fertile.

Those are some of the plants that I currently have in my yard, hopefully they will continue to thrive and look beautiful. That's it for my first post in this community today, see you in my next post.

My Best Regards @walad


About Myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69048.48
ETH 3765.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43