You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Booming refused to support the Steemit-Garden community

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

It sadness me to read a post like this. Don't give up! I've felt numerous times like giving up but in the end it will happen.
Just keep on doing what you are doing!
I have seen numerous of Steemians from your community receiving upvotes from the previous SC07 team.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your words of support. The time is difficult now, Russians are not liked on Steam. I just need to rest, and then with new forces for work in the community. I'm glad you wrote. Congratulations on your double dolphin!

Enjoy the rest and come back in FULL FORCE!
Thank you for the congratulations. It is appreciated!

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your kind words, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78