Steemit-Garden || Let's Enjoy The Beauty of Five-star Flowers in The Form of Macrophotography

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

IMG_20211121_164012_1.jpg

As an insect photographer, of course, you always carry a macro lens when you go to the forest to look for objects such as small insects such as spiders, butterflies and other types of insects. However, because we are in the Steemit-Garden community, so here I will show a wild flower in the forest in the form of macro photography.

Which one I got when I was walking around a forest in our village to look for insects, I saw this five-star flower very beautifully, I took a photo of it using my cellphone camera, don't forget to add a macro lens, it will look more clear and beautiful.

Flowers are one of the gifts that exist for our earth and every flower is a soul that blooms in nature, Flowers always paint beautiful colors along the ground and bring joy to many people around them. Their elegance and subtle touch always leaves us all amazed and full of joy.

That's why flowers are always seen as one of the most affectionate and priceless gifts for special people in our lives.

IMG_20211121_164213_1.jpg

© 2021 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C. @partner-macro What3words

I have not learned about this flower and maybe I think this flower is from the rat cucumber plant. Cucumber rat is one type of wild green plants that we usually find on the fences of houses or in the forest and young rat cucumbers can be eaten raw.

Plants such as cucumbers are the same as regular cucumbers, only that they differ only from their small size as big as a little finger. And also the leaves and stems are also small, unlike ordinary cucumbers which have larger leaves and stems.

This is all I can give tonight and I hope you all can enjoy it happily and warm greetings from me to all, thank you.

IMG_20211121_164152.jpg

© 2021 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C. @partner-macro What3words


IMG_20211121_164120_1.jpg

© 2021 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C. @partner-macro What3words


IMG_20211121_164218_1.jpg

© 2021 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C. @partner-macro What3words


IMG_20211121_164037.jpg

© 2021 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C. @partner-macro What3words

Photo TakenRedmi 9C + Macro
Macro Lens TypeApexel 37mm
CategoryPhotography
CategoryMacrophotography
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
Location
App EditorMy Gelery
Photografer@partner-macro

Community Page

cooltext398564893861803.gif

Sort:  

Good luck mate😊😊

 3 years ago 

And yes, you definitely noticed that the leaves are like cucumbers. Very beautiful and unusual flowers

I forgot to take more detailed photos of the leaves of this plant, because at that time I was more focused on finding small insects as objects for my macro photography, but here I also see a little bit of the leaves of this flower, thank you very much for your comments that make me always happy. happy with my hobby and greetings success.😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82