I AM CELEBRATING THE NEW YEAR'S With a Wedding Party

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

IMG_20211225_195057.jpg


Butterflies 20% Set @hive-180821 Account

Tonight I will try to take part in a contest held by our community admin @hive-180821 with the title I CELEBRATE THE NEW YEAR.

Actually it is very rare for us to be here to celebrate the upcoming new year, but I am here to show you all about how our customs are here when carrying out weddings. And coincidentally because this afternoon there was a wedding party here, either by coincidence or indeed it was planned by the family to hold an event at the end of the year and welcome the new year 2022.

So I'm here to talk about this new year with this wedding party event to all of you. First I will tell about the activities of the men last night before the event was held in the morning. We here have a very nice tradition of the night before the show starts.

IMG_20211226_142314_1.jpg

© 2021 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C. @partner-macro What3words

IMG_20211226_124527_1.jpg

© 2021 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C. @partner-macro What3words

Where we have a different tradition from other countries, a week before the wedding ceremony is held, the bride always goes through a traditional procession (ranub gaca) which is to decorate the bride's hands with henna, the bride will be decorated with henna on her hands and feet. And maybe this is very similar to the customs that exist in the Indies.

And the ceremony will be carried out by the groom's family and all of their families. The groom's family will come to the bride's house with betel and traditional food that has been prepared on a tray covered with a serving hood and neatly wrapped in gold-colored cloth. And in each tray contains betel which consists of three kinds. And it has become one of the customs in our city here.

IMG_20220101_214431.jpg

© 2021 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C. @partner-macro What3words

IMG_20211226_124513_1.jpg

© 2021 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C. @partner-macro What3words

There are always women and kings here who are always there to help the family. The women are also always there to help make napkins and flower decorations from napkins or tissue so that the view of the room looks beautiful. This is all I can tell about the activities at night and let's now enter the stage when the event is held.

As we can see in the picture that the bride and groom are already on the aisle happily. And don't forget the whole family. There is also a photographer who is ready to take pictures of the bride and groom here.

IMG_20211226_142339_1.jpg

© 2021 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C. @partner-macro What3words

IMG_20211226_142355_1.jpg

© 2021 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C. @partner-macro What3words

Still at the same event, but now we will move on to eating. Here a tent has been prepared for the invited guests to eat, and here I show the women's tent. We are here to separate the women and men during the meal. So that it is not difficult when serving food.

And this time the guests were also quite a lot around 300 people. However, the guests are still served wholeheartedly because we are all always ready to help the family and that has indeed become one of our customs here. And after eating, let's take a look at the dish washing facilities carried out by the men in this village.

IMG_20211226_124536.jpg

© 2021 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C. @partner-macro What3words

IMG_20211226_122320_1.jpg

© 2021 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C. @partner-macro What3words

Photo TakenRedmi 9C
CategoryActivity
Activitymeetup
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
Location
App EditorMy-Gelery
Photografer@partner-macro

Well here it is. Everyone in this village has an extraordinary heart, who is always ready to help the family when holding an event. With this we are all satisfied because we can continue to help each other. This is all I can give on this occasion about the wedding ceremony held in the new year 2022. I hope you are all happy with what I give this time and warm greetings to all.

Thanks To : @vipnata @hive-180821 @liasteem @allahnawaz03 @alexmove

ezgif.com-gif-maker (1).gif
Community Page

Sort:  

It seems that you are having a very happy new year, and what I really like about you is, you can always help other people at weddings, and I hope you also get up this aisle quickly with your lover in the future. 😊😊 I hope you are always healthy and happy my friend.

Thank you very much my brother and I also really hope you are always happy this year.😊😊

 3 years ago 

Mantap sekali saya senang melihat anda berbagi cerita perayaan dalam pesta perkawinan tentu sangat bahagia sekali antara kita juga kaum yang mempelai nya ,semonga tahun depan kita yang nyusul heheh 🤗🤗🤗😁

#club5050
#club75
#club100

Thank you very much my friends, hopefully we will also catch up with our friends as soon as possible. Have a nice day friends 😊😊

The wedding party that was held during the new year looked really fun, I hope this year will be a more successful year for you my brother.😊😊

thank you very much my brother and I hope you are always healthy there friend.😊😊

 3 years ago 

I hope this year you are always healthy and happy, good luck my friend 👍

thank you very much my brother, I also hope you are always healthy there and happy friends. happy new year my friend😊😊

 3 years ago 

What a fun new year my friend, this new year begins with attending a wedding, it's really very witnessing. 😊😊 Good luck always my friend.

thank you very much my friend, I am very happy you can be here, and good luck to you my friend. let's fight together in this year friends. 😊😊

 3 years ago 

Kosakata yang baik benar sekali Anda memmiliki imajinasi yang baik dan sosial .

thank you very much my brother and have a nice day brother to the full.☺✨☺✨

 3 years ago 

Sama-sama kawan tetap selalu di hati kamu dan aku semua nya sama tidak ada yang beda .🤗

 3 years ago 

It seems that the turn of the new year is an unforgettable moment for both the groom and the bride, because there is an event held precisely at the turn of the year, I hope you guys are always in success this year and hopefully all things run smoothly.

Yes, I think so too my friend, thank you very much my friend, and I hope you also enjoy this new year happily.

@tipu curate

Holisss..
Feliz año nuevo 💖😀

Thank you so much brother for your support😊😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your beautiful post!
What traditions are very good!

The tradition of the wedding party and this is a traditional Aceh/Indonesian tradition. The event coincided with the new year. 😊😊

 3 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

Thank you so much brother and happy new year. 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36