My friend's Bonsai by @nuruzzahri #club5050

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

Assalamulaikum.Wr.Wb.


Hello Steemit-Garden friends...!
How are you today? I hope you're okay.

Well on this occasion I will share about "My friend's Bonsai". Actually I have been wanting to share this post for a long time but I didn't have time to create content and I was a little busy.

IMG_20211208_181717.jpg

What is Bonsai.?

Everyone would want to know what bonsai is.
Bonsai are stunted plants grown in pots. The meaning of Dwarf is a plant that has a smaller appearance than the original plant.

IMG_20211208_181701.jpg

My friend really cares about his bonsai, Bonsai can be a therapy for stress and teach my friend to be patient and stronger. My friend said "bonsai refers to the Japanese language, namely bon which means pot and sai which means plant". Not all plants can be bonsai. Therefore, herbaceous plants or shrubs, even though they are less than one meter tall, cannot be categorized as dwarfs because their original height is only about one meter.

IMG_20211208_181633.jpg

The art of dwarfing this plant is increasingly in demand by my friend, every plant that has been made into a bonsai has a unique shape that can also be an element of art that enhances the aesthetics at home and in his yard. Therefore, if one wants to maintain bonsai one must have a deep understanding of bonsai and be involved with nature.

A good bonsai must be artistically beautiful, with convincing horticultural clues and must convey a thematic message. The components of a bonsai composition are roots, stems, branches, leaf bearings, crowns, containers, and accessories for stones, grass, moss, and others. This composition is the arrangement of the components together in a work, which results in a creation that is aesthetically pleasing and pleasing to the eye.

IMG_20211208_181639.jpg

Until now, my friend is pursuing the hobby of bonsai. Not without reason, bonsai has an extraordinary aesthetic function. Yes, this plant can be placed on the terrace and even in the house so that it can make it shady and fresh for every eye that looks at it.

Bonsai benefits

The benefits of having a bonsai are not only an aesthetic function and beautify the arrangement of the home page, but can hone patience in caring for it, can be a stress reliever, improve physical health which is released oxygen in the bonsai leaves.


IMG_20211208_182145.jpg

IMG_20211208_181929.jpg

IMG_20211208_181728.jpg

IMG_20211208_181614.jpg

IMG_20211208_181605.jpg

Have you had a bonsai at home? If any of you have bonsai at home, please comment and share your experience with me @nuruzzahri, that's all for today's post I hope it can be useful for readers and get support from all seniors, I say thank you very much For those who have support me, see you in the next post.

By @nuruzzahri

Special Mentions:
@hive-180821
@vipnata
@liasteem
@lachicarebelde
@steemcurator01

Thank to :
Admin, Curation and Moderation

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

El bonsai es arte, he visto varios y son muy lindos, me gustaría alguna vez tener uno, sus formas los hacen elegantes, gracias por compartir, feliz día 🤗

Bonsai is art, I have seen several and they are very cute, I would like to have one sometime, their shapes make them elegant, thanks for sharing, happy day 🤗

 3 years ago 

Thank you buddy, i agree with you.👍👍

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your amazing post!

 3 years ago 

You are welcome, I'm almost tired of posting, but now I'm getting excited again, and I hope I'll continue to have support.

 3 years ago 

Dear Leader, One of my posts from @hive-180821 account was not upvoted. Since I am posting this post a long time ago. What is the reason for not voting from Curation Account @hive-180821.

 3 years ago 

Keren, salam kenal

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih, salam kenal juga

 3 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51