You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weeklyreport As Moderator Steemit Garden Community

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

Hey there @liasteem,

Removing my club status is just fine. But try to look at your own. You had a very low steempower. As I've checked also your wallet history. You do much cashing out than powering up your steem. You withdraw as big as 3,000 plus steem. Stand out your words of tolerate.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have to power up this month's steem for the amount of steem you issued this month to become club5050, and if you double power up in two months then you become club75

 2 years ago 

I knew that but through some unexpected circumstance. I'd used my steem to buying my daily medicine. I know can manage my steem power up soon. But anyway, you just doing your job as moderator. Well, thank you for informing..

 2 years ago 

👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91