Weeklyreport As Moderator Steemit Garden Community

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit-Garden friends wherever you are,
May you always be healthy and happy,

png_20220623_232203_0000.png

This is my second report as a moderator at steemit garden. I've just been active again after a few months and I'm back to support this community to check out some of the important tasks that are in the community. The examination that I did as a moderator was in the following format;

IMG_20220623_222633.jpg

Our purpose of checking is to ensure that every member of the community is properly verified and the post is far from plagiarism. We will not tolerate anyone who plagiarizes! I want this community to be a growing community and a community that has active members with good and creative posts according to the topics recommended in the Steemit-Garden community.

In this second report there are so many members who continue to compete to write creative content with beautiful photography, you will be amazed to see some of them have expertise in this field. They are always actively trying to support this community with their beautiful publications, and we really appreciate them and they are very valuable to this community.

During 16 june to 22 june there were several posts which i checked and i also checked their club. I checked 50 entries out of 72 entries, with the following details;

  • Post #club5050 :19
  • post #club75: 11
  • Post #club100 : 5
  • No Club posts: 3
  • As for the new members with their posts that I verified as many as 3 people, and 1 person who was not verified because they didn't have achievement 1 which is a requirement to become a verified member.
  • As for members who do farming posts as much as 1 person with 1 post.

So, the number of posts that I checked was 42 entries. And other entries are some contest posts and power up activities.

chart_maker_pro_1655997258556.jpg

chart_maker_pro_1655996233634.jpg

chart_maker_pro_1655995743554.jpg

Thank you very much to the Steemit-Garden community @hive-180821 who always supports me and also to all community members. Hopefully we can always be creative and wise in using the community as a place to be creative.

Cc ;
@hive-180821
@steemcurator01

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your great work and control the posts of our members, my dear MOD!
#club5050

 2 years ago 

You are welcome my dear mod'm...
🤗

 2 years ago 

Pekerjaan yang bagus. Dan sukses untuk anda

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your support....

 2 years ago 

Hey there @liasteem,

Removing my club status is just fine. But try to look at your own. You had a very low steempower. As I've checked also your wallet history. You do much cashing out than powering up your steem. You withdraw as big as 3,000 plus steem. Stand out your words of tolerate.

 2 years ago 

You have to power up this month's steem for the amount of steem you issued this month to become club5050, and if you double power up in two months then you become club75

 2 years ago 

I knew that but through some unexpected circumstance. I'd used my steem to buying my daily medicine. I know can manage my steem power up soon. But anyway, you just doing your job as moderator. Well, thank you for informing..

 2 years ago 

👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66