Saving The Vegetable Soup Plant That Is Almost Dead || club100

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

Image.png

I like small gardening on the sidelines of my busy daily life. Yesterday afternoon, I went to the garden behind the house. In the corner of the clothesline, there was a pot of a soup plant that was almost dead. The leaves are no longer fertile. The once fertile land was destroyed with ants and air on other soils. I was inspired to save it and make more seeds.

Image.png

Images of Vegetable soup before being saved from pests destroying fertility.

20220312_170512.jpg

Soup vegetable plants hit by insect pests

20220312_170432.jpg

The first step, I took was to take a knife and cut a vegetable soup vase made of plastic. Insects destroying soil fertility are scattered. The ground is hollow. There were several large holes in which a Centipede beast had landed. Termites have damaged the fertility of the soil in this vase.

20220312_170546.jpg

Soil fertility becomes salad due to insect pests

The second step is to save the roots of the soup plant. I removed the roots to group them into several vases. I took the remaining two vases of flowers. The vegetable soup is very widely used by mothers in serving food menus. Since I love noodles, I needed this plant as a compliment.

20220312_171250.jpg

Creating a new soup plant nursery

20220312_170915.jpg

I replaced another, more fertile soil and put it in a new vase. Then plant the soup seeds that have been separated earlier. I put it gently and firmly. The two nurseries in vases and the other two right above the ground.

Image.png

Images of Vegetable soup after being saved from pests destroying fertility.

20220312_171500.jpg

20220312_173601.jpg

20220312_173610.jpg

After seeding, I watered it. Hopefully this nursery is successful and can save the vegetable soup plant that is almost destroyed. I doubled it with rice water. Rice water produces natural fertilizer for plants. And this is what it looks like.

20220312_174150.jpg

Soup plants after watering

20220312_173714.jpg

Thanks for reading and giving me support to continue working on Steemit. Thanks to the Steemit team, especially steemcurator01 and steemcurator02 who have given me extraordinary votes. So that I can help other Steemian with my upvote of 0.10$, I will continue to improve my Steem power as proof of my commitment to Steemit.

Cc:
@vipnata
@lachicarebelde
@liasteem
@allahnawaz03

Sort:  

It's unfortunate that termites damaged your vegetable soup plant, but I'm delighted you spared it from extinction. You're blessed with a green thumb.

By the way, I completed my first achievement, Verification Post, last year (March 7, 2021), but was not awarded a badge. My previous account, @diosarich, was hacked, and part of my profits was stolen, so I made a new one. I'm hoping for a badge so I may participate in this wonderful community. Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support
😊😊😊
For the verification badge
You can ask the Admin or Moderator from this community @joshuelmari. Make an introduction post. Then, ask them to verify.

You are most welcome. I have done the Introduction/Verification post already. I am from the Philippines.

 2 years ago 

Did you contact with the Steemit Garden Team?
Contact them to get the label
I am from Indonesia
Nice to meet you
😊😊😊

#SteemWomenClub Community is what I mean and not the Steemit Garden Team 😊😊😊

 2 years ago 

Make a post introduction or send me post introduction link on Steem Women club community. And we will check it and give the label

 2 years ago 

Semoga bek mate ile😀

 2 years ago 

Amiiin
😊😊😊

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the rice water tip, I'll be using that too. I also use brewer's yeast infusion.
#club100

 2 years ago 

You are welcome
🥰🥰🥰
Thanks for the support
It makes me more excited to post about gardening.

 2 years ago 

Konten yang luar biasa, Terimakasih telah saling berbagi.👍👍👍

Maaf saya mau minta tolong. Di komunitas steemfood saya masih mute karena akun saya di hack beberapa bulan yang lalu. Tapi sekarang saya telah berhasil mengambil kembali akun saya dan aktif kembali seperti biasa dan saya telah membuat posting perkenalan baru serta permintaan maaf. Saya ingin komunitas steemfood menerima saya kembali seperti semula dan akun tersebut secara rutin membuat postingan di komunitas tersebut. dapatkah Anda membantu saya agar saya tidak dibungkam lagi. Atau siapa lagi yang harus saya hubungi?

 2 years ago 

Bak sop untuk pewangi makanan 🤤🤤😃

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih supportnya
😊😊😊

 2 years ago 

Great job!

Your high-quality post has been upvoted by the Lifestyle curator team managed by @hassanabid. We enjoyed reading it a lot.

Follow @steemitblog to update the latest information about Steemit.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support
😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35