You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saving The Vegetable Soup Plant That Is Almost Dead || club100

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago (edited)

It's unfortunate that termites damaged your vegetable soup plant, but I'm delighted you spared it from extinction. You're blessed with a green thumb.

By the way, I completed my first achievement, Verification Post, last year (March 7, 2021), but was not awarded a badge. My previous account, @diosarich, was hacked, and part of my profits was stolen, so I made a new one. I'm hoping for a badge so I may participate in this wonderful community. Thank you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for the support
😊😊😊
For the verification badge
You can ask the Admin or Moderator from this community @joshuelmari. Make an introduction post. Then, ask them to verify.

You are most welcome. I have done the Introduction/Verification post already. I am from the Philippines.

 3 years ago 

Did you contact with the Steemit Garden Team?
Contact them to get the label
I am from Indonesia
Nice to meet you
😊😊😊

#SteemWomenClub Community is what I mean and not the Steemit Garden Team 😊😊😊

 3 years ago 

Make a post introduction or send me post introduction link on Steem Women club community. And we will check it and give the label

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56