My beautiful photograph plant + tree by @nabeelsaqib

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful
I hope my cute dear amazing i beautiful friends will be very good and Praise be to Allaah. I am fine too, Alhamdulillah, and a little better at first..
I have had a slight fever for two or three days so I did not come to the steemit. I am a little better now and I have taken medicine from the doctor so I will tell my friends that I am fine and something.

PicsArt_05-29-10.40.31.jpg
Now let me tell you about my post which I have done from morning to evening and I am telling you and I want to share with my friends.

I woke up early this morning with a headache so I performed ablution at home and prayed. After praying I recited the Qur'an

Today I will tell you about my photographs I am for plant leaves...

PicsArt_05-29-10.35.17.jpg

Sikh Chinese

Now the photography I am going to tell you about is a Sikh Chinese tree and I am going to show you the address of the tree that I took from my mobile and I am going to show you.

PicsArt_05-29-10.33.51.jpg

pomegranate

Now I am going to tell you about my second photo. It is a pomegranate plant. It is very beautiful. I like it very much. I am going to show you a picture of its leaves. You will see that you will also like it very much.

PicsArt_05-29-10.38.17.jpg

Mulberry

Today I am going to tell you about my third photography called Mulberry
I love to eat the fruit of this tree

PicsArt_05-29-10.36.28.jpg

Neem tree

Let me tell you about my fourth photography, a neem tree There are many benefits to this tree

I hope you like all my posts, I made it very hard..
This is my mobile

S7 Edge Samsung

Picture of Se and I'm showing you I hope you like it.....

regard

@nabeelsaqib (pakistan)

special thanks

Thanks to :
@vipnata
@hive-180821
@liasteem
@allahnawaz03

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

@tipu curate

I like, creative post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67