Betterlife with Steemit: autumnal day

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

Greetings to all dear friends!

Autumn days are warm but rainy. And I need to choose a time to go out for a walk with Matvey. Not for long, just to breathe in the fresh autumn air. Matvey coughs.
As soon as we went to the garden, he started to get sick. Looks like the immune system is weakened. Prior to that, he had not been sick for a whole year.

IMG_20221027_131446.jpg

Yesterday I went to the doctor, he prescribed an antibiotic inhalation. We'll be doing it until Sunday. My baby willingly does any procedure. Mom praises Matvey, he is not afraid of anything.

IMG_20221027_131159.jpg

He puts a tube on his nose, I turn on the inhaler and he calmly, without whims, breathes through his nose. The mouth is closed. This is how we treat cough. He learned to cough all the way to clear his lungs. My mom says I didn't know how to do it when I was three years old. But Matthew can!

IMG_20221027_131224.jpg

He doesn't cry when they take blood from his finger. And at the same time an absolutely gentle child. He is not afraid of doctors.
Leaving the doctor, we took a walk and I took some photos that I share with you. There are also the most persistent autumn flowers in the flower beds, daisies, calendula, chrysanthemums.

IMG_20221027_131058.jpg

Autumn is always elegant, such a variety of colors: yellow, green, crimson, red. I love autumn, especially when there is no rain. A lot of yellow leaves fall on the ground and you can throw them into the air with the toe of your boot. Funny, I like it!

IMG_20221027_131336.jpg

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your beautiful post and photos!
#club75

 2 years ago 

Hi, beautiful photos with beautiful coloring, through them you can see the rich autumn weather.
I hope Matvey gets better soon, from what you tell he is a child who is having his treatment quietly.

Thank you my friend for your kind words. Yes, Matvey is already better, I hope that he will recover soon

Loading...

@tipu curate 2

;) Holisss...
Beautifull

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65