My introduction in Steem-Garden community🌲🌿🌱🌷🌹

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone.
Greetings to all members I hope you are good and healthy with the blessing of God.
This is my very first introduction post in this interesting community.
I am very happy to see this community because I love gardening.
Gardening is my hobby.
I spend most of my time with my plants.
I also want to take part in this community.
I want to active member.
I hope all the members in this community that like comment and give rewards to my post.

introduce myself.
Hello everyone it's me @meehu.
I am 24 years old.
I belong to nice,simple and educated family.
I live in Rawalpindi (Pakistan).
Pakistan is very beautiful country.
The city Rawalpindi is very peaceful and beautiful.

IMG-20211101-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20211101-WA0002.jpg

I love nature photography , traveling and I also interesting in gardening.

Garden is very close to my heart as it adds beauty to my house and surrounding area.🪴🎍🍀🌿

IMG_20211030_174935_717.JPG

IMG_20211030_174915_901.JPG

I have a small backyard garden in my home.
In our garden,there are different varieties of plants.☘️🌵

IMG_20210916_200504_315.JPG

I help my mother in gardening,she teaches me how to care for different plants.

IMG_20210916_200413_031.JPG

When we went to my granny's home I collected samples for her to plant ☘️ in my beautiful garden.

So guys this is my introduction post.
Hope you guys like my post and verified my account.
I will try my best and also be a good and active member.

Special mention.
@hive-180821.

Best Regards from.
@meehu.

Sort:  

Hello "@meehu"
Welcome to our community #Steemit-Garden! Thank you very much for your amazing post-presentation!
Wish you all the best here and we Will waiting for your next post.

Your garden is wonderful!

Pink Blooming Bridal Bouquets Sales Presentation (1).gif

#affable #venezuela #club5050

Thank you @allahnawaz03.

 3 years ago 

Hello @meehu welcome to the community ....Your intro presentation is amazing ..

Thank you dear @iffatilyas.

 3 years ago 

Hi sweety...
Welcome to this Community...
May you always be success on this Community and this platform.
We Will Waiting for your next post okay?
🤗😀👍
#club5050

@liasteem thank you so much sister ...yes i definitely be a active member and post daily in this community.

 3 years ago 

Thanks you very much friend..
I Really hoping you do That my friend..
👍
#club5050

@tipu curate

Hi
Welcome to this Community

Welcome to this community @meehu

 3 years ago 

@meehu, welcome to our community!
Thanks for your beautiful post-presentation!

Thanks for your kind words @hive-180821...am very to be a part of this beautiful community....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36