My Participate On Legend Contest of Power Up, #SPUD4STEEM!

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

Hi Steemian friends, all of you in this community and those of you,
How are you all friends?, I hope you are fine and always happy.

SGN_11_29_2021_1638165730162.jpeg

Welcome December and SPUD4STEEM!

It's great to know the latest from all of our seniors @kiwiscanfly that only two more days the biggest contestant about increasing Steem activity on steemit will take place, SPUD4STEEM. And I have the opportunity today to enter this legendary contest by increasing my Steem Power in early December.

December is a happy month!

My opinion on this is the last month of 2021 and I will not leave because it is this year by not entering this legendary contest.

Initially I was not sure to enter this contest because of the shallowness of my understanding of this contest. When I first joined steemit I saw the announcement of the SPUD4STEEM winner and got a big prize from the sponsors, and I saw their participation by increasing the Steem Strength above what I wanted to achieve by the end of this year, finally I decided not to join this contest until I could collect Steem in large numbers, and because of this wrong thinking, I never wanted to know other information provided by @kiwiscanfly that anyone can enter this contest with an unspecified amount of Steem and if you want to be the winner we just have to see Steem more than the Steem Power we currently have.

That's why I always get information about the SPUD4STEEM contest from my community, I'm sure to take part in my participation. I hope that more Steemian joins this contest and we have fun with it.

Here is a screenshot of the wallet I currently have,

IMG_20211129_113812.jpg

The prizes you get are great too!
image.png
Plus 3 other winners;

And the sponsors of this big SPUD4STEEM contest are;
@xpilar
@steem.history
@hingsten
@bippe
@kiwi-crypto
@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly
@voidsoul
@randulakoralage
@adeljose
@ngoenyi
@mariana4ve
@abuahmad
@hive-181136
@alejos7ven
@fjjrg
@damithudaya
@marito74
@cotina
@karianaporras
@tucsond
@jesusbar23
Let's support this contest together and be a part of them.

You also can see more information about this contest on;

December is a cheerful month!

I could not have entered this contest without the support of my communities and also the Steemian and Curator team, and currently I am also participating in the Dolphin Challenge held by Mr. @pennsif my current total Steem Power has reached 4K SP. And for all of this I am very grateful for the motivation and support that you give endlessly. And I will always try to be able to join #club5050 and even #club75 to increase my Steem Power growth.

And my special thanks to mod'm @vipnata for inviting me to take part in this contest, also to this beloved Steemit Garden community.

From dear friend,
❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

Good luck, and soon become a dolphin

 2 years ago 

Aamiin,
Thanks you very much
🤗😘😇

Semoga anda berhasil dalam kontes Legenda Power Up #SPUD4STEEM, tetap semangat. 💪

 2 years ago 

Thanks you very much brother for your support..
💪💪💪
#club5050

You're welcome 🥰

#club5050

 2 years ago 

Super, we will participate together! Good luck and victory!

 2 years ago 

Keep fighting! Chaiyooo...
Hehe

Great, for your participation to join #spud4steem. Wish you more success.

 2 years ago 

Thanks you very much for your support Mr. @tucsond ...
Cari pengalaman ajha walaupun saya tau saya TdK akan menjadi pemenangnya..
😇😇😇

 2 years ago 

Excellent good to see you entering #SPUD4STEEM December

 2 years ago 

Thanks you very much for your attentions @kiwiscanfly ...
Keep fighting!💪
Chaiyooo!😀😁😇

 2 years ago 

Goodluck sista🤗

 2 years ago 

Thanks you very much sista 😘🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94