You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Club75||Steemit Garden Week-01 Weekly Contest My Favorit Flower: Hibiscus Rosa-sinensis

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

La flor de hibisco es muy hermosas y tiene una gran variedad de colores, siempre he deseado tener de estas plantas, espero algún día tener en casa y deleitarme con su belleza, muy lindo post gracias por compartir, espero un excelente día🤗

The hibiscus flower is very beautiful and has a great variety of colors, I have always wanted to have these plants, I hope one day to have it at home and delight in its beauty, very nice post thank you for sharing, I hope for an excellent day🤗

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

hopefully your wish will come true soon. Thanks for your feedback, I'm very impressed.
if there is a chance I will return to share when all my hibiscus flowers bloom. Thanks too for your translate. Have nice day.

Translate from google 😁:
Ojalá tu deseo se haga realidad pronto. Gracias por sus comentarios, estoy muy impresionado.
si hay una oportunidad, volveré a compartir cuando florezcan todas mis flores de hibisco. Gracias también por tu traducción. Ten un buen día.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62084.99
ETH 2415.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62