#club5050 | Self introduction By @kenalofficial in the community #Steemit-Gardens

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago (edited)

IMG20211123182438.jpg

Documentation

Good evening steemit friends, especially friends in the @steemit-Garden community, may we be in the protection of God Almighty, on this occasion I will try to introduce myself to this community, which is a newcomer to the community.

Before we go further, allow me to introduce myself, introduce my name is Muhammad Syauki, my friends often call me Syauki, I was born on April 2, 2000, now I am 21 years old.

I have a hobby of adventure and writing, now I am still studying at one of the campuses in the city of lhokseumawe, aceh, Indonesia, besides that I also joined a nature lover organization that can be known by students who love nature.

I joined the #steemit-Garden community who might be able to share experiences and knowledge about plants and the environment, which is in accordance with the knowledge I have learned at nature-loving organizations.

IMG_20211123_202631.jpg

I am a newcomer to this community, I really hope that previous or senior friends can guide me in developing writing in the community and especially on the steemit platform.

IMG20211123182545.jpg

That's the introductory post that I can write, thank you to all those who have helped and guided me in developing the @kenalofficial account.

Greetings
@kenalofficial

Thanks also to the leaders of this community.
@vipnata
@lachicarebelde
@liasteem
@allahnawaz03

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

85.9% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 85.9%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 85.9%

 3 years ago 

85.9% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 85.9%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 85.9%

 3 years ago 

Welcome to our community Steemit-Garden! it's great that you belong to green organizations. Tell us more about your environmental activities in your country, it's very interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77