The beautiful flower color that many people see falls in love with it

in Steemit-Gardenlast year

Assalamu'alaikum my friend, I hope you are always protected by Allah.

IMG20230609085435.jpg
Pink flowers

Back again with me on this post in the Steemit-Garden community with the title; Steemit-Garden, 9 June 2023 "Beautiful Pink Flowers in a garden.

IMG20230609085418.jpg
Fifth flower

This flower is a flower that blooms when the sun rises in the morning when the sun is getting high, so I named this flower, the Tapak Naga flower, because this flower blooms when the sun is high. The beauty of this flower can be seen in this flower when it blooms. in the morning and wilted in the afternoon.
The days that I pass every day I always see this flower bloom properly and perfectly so that I can see this flower has a real beauty and seductive appeal with the pink color it has.

IMG20230609085430.jpg

This time I took the time to be able to take pictures of flowers in several positions because the beauty will look so beautiful if we take a position from above, from the left or right side, I did this to be able to display the beauty of the flowers. flowers for steemian as my friend i want you to be happy then my words thank you very much to all my friends.

IMG20230609085423.jpg

Flowers when the sun has started hot pink beautiful it is amazing

Understanding the meaning of beauty, it is truly extraordinary what flowers give to us all, so that people understand the meaning of planting flowers in the garden at home, this comes from all of our hearts and there is no coercion from other people.

IMG20230609085431.jpg

Flowers are created perfectly and our hearts will feel happiness as long as we can understand the beauty of flowers. We will definitely get a happy and prosperous life in this life from what we started and in the end we will all be happy.

DetailsInformation
Locationbungkah Indonesia
CameraOpoa52020
EditNo
Photographer@kasma

That's my post this time, I hope it will be useful for all of us, especially for myself and don't forget to thank all my friends who have read my posts.

Thank you for ;
@hive-180821

Signed"@kasma

about me

Sort:  
 last year 
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :<<@wilmer1988>>
 last year 

Thank you for your support friends

 last year 

Please, you need to write original posts.
54%Plagiarism - 46%Unique
https://www.duplichecker.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60592.45
ETH 2714.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45