Hope flowers bloom on stalks

in Steemit-Gardenlast year

Steemian friends.
In this post, I will share some pictures of decorative flowers that I took with my smartphone camera. This ornamental flower was planted by my niece a year ago, and now it is blooming profusely.

IMG20230609090442.jpg

IMG20230609090450.jpg

IMG20230609090459.jpg

I don't know the name, what is certain is that the flowers are very beautiful and make me fall in love with their beauty. This beautiful flower has three colors, namely white pink red. I took this photo yesterday when the weather was hot during the day. At first I was sitting resting on the terrace of the house, and suddenly my eyes fell on a white flower that seduced my eyes and heart.

IMG20230609090507.jpg

Seeing the beauty of the white flower, immediately added to my enthusiasm this morning. The white color that adorns the entire surface of the flower is really very clean and makes the heart feel cool and comfortable looking at it.

IMG20230605094236.jpg

The flowers of this ornamental plant are also pink and no less beautiful than white and red. Even though the white one looks cleaner, the pink color attached to this flower is truly enchantingly beautiful. His appearance also managed to amaze his fans.

IMG20230605094229.jpg

I am one of those people who love the beauty of this flower. Not only ornamental flowers in the garden, I also like flowers that grow in nature. So, I like all kinds of flowers, except corpse flowers. If so, I do not enjoy. But for this pretty flower, I really fell in love with beauty.

IMG20230605094219.jpg

One of the benefits that we can get by seeing the appearance of flowers is to nourish the eyes, relieve stress, clear the heart and mind, and many others. That's why in my village there are lots of people who like to plant flowers in their yards. In addition to beautifying the home page, the presence of this flower can also be healthy and is believed to make long wishful thinking.

Greetings to @hive-180821

Who wrote @kasma

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 last year 

Thanks for your beautiful post and photos!
#club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57