TOP 5 DAILY PUBLICATIONS FROM STEEMIT-GARDEN COMMUNITY #CLUB100 11.01.22steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

Greetings to all my dear friends! How are you? How is your mood?

Let's develop our community so that it is interesting and attractive for all Steemit members. Write your wonderful publications every day. They will always be supported by our community admin.

image.png

Join the #club5050, delegate your Steem Power to our community (hive-180821) and you will see how quickly you start growing on Steemit!

11/01/22 We have - 1211 subscribers. We have 120 active posters and we have - $438 pending rewards.

The top posts:

1.@doctorstrips and his wonderful post about cultivation of cauliflower
https://steemit.com/hive-180821/@doctorstrips/cultivation-and-care-of-cauliflower-or-club5050-or-10-beneficiaries-of-hive-180821-or-by-doctorstrips

image.png

For cauliflower cultivation, first seedlings have to be collected or prepared. Then land has to be prepared.
The land should be plowed with a plow or a tractor with 7/8 tillage.

2.@rahul989 and his post about powering up
https://steemit.com/hive-180821/@rahul989/club100-rahul989-reached-462sp-or-or-by-rahul989-or-or-15-benificary-hive-180821

image.png

Hey Steemians. How are you all? Today, I'm going to share my steem powering up with you. To maintain my withdraw-power up ratio, I need to power up 21.021 Steem this week. So, now I'm going to power up 21.021 Steem to reach 483 Steem Power.

3.@humaidi and his post about powering up
https://steemit.com/hive-180821/@humaidi/second-power-up-in-early-2022-and-has-reached-3-165-steem-power-or-or-set-15-account-hive-180821-by-humaidi

image.png

And by doing a power up, that's also a form of support for the #club5050 campaign which is trending right now, and I also support the #club5050 campaign, because I routinely do power ups every week.

4.@fwinanda and his beautiful post about his garden
https://steemit.com/hive-180821/@fwinanda/steemit-garden-community-or-or-helping-my-dad-take-care-of-his-simple-garden-or-or-10-payout-to-hive-180821

image.png

However, my mom and dad have different tastes when it comes to plants. My mother prefers to plant various types of ornamental plants in pots, while my father prefers to plant large trees and then shape them into bonsai.

5.@nadiaturrina anf her amazing post about grapefruit
https://steemit.com/hive-180821/@nadiaturrina/club75-or-or-steemit-garden-power-ups-122-sp-and-getting-lost-in-the-grapefruit-garden-10-payout-to-steemit-garden-community

image.png

In the afternoon, around 2 p.m., I went to my friend's place. Then, She took me to his brother's house which was not too far from his house. Arriving there, I saw a grapefruit orchard. While walking, I took some photos of grapefruit. I'm embarrassed to take a selfie there. Therefore I only photographed the grapefruit and the tree.

I invite @steemcurator01 to support the top posts.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulated all publication member.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to all 5 members

 2 years ago 

thanks, my friend!

 2 years ago 

Top 5 posts in the steemit-garden community Congratulations to all of you more @hive-180821 I wish you all the best and heartfelt love.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations for all selected. ❤️

Congratulations to top 5 posts writers and thanks so much dear @hive-180821 for you wonderful post share to us.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your beautiful words, my friend!

Welcome dear

congratulations to the selected members, according to the results of the announcement from @hive-180821 , we wish you success together in this community.

 2 years ago 

21.1% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 21.1%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 21.1%

congratulations

 2 years ago 

@Steemit-Garden have Discord ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36