Important message to the members of the Steemit-Garden community

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

Greetings to all my dear Steemit-Garden community members and our moderators!

I am very glad that our community is growing. More and more new members are added every day. As of today 04.11.21, there are 538 registered participants and 75 active posters. What does this indicator mean by active posters - it means that out of 538 participants, only 75 actively post posts in the community. The remaining 463 participants did not post a single post. I'm sorry that these participants haven't found time for us yet. They did not share with us their achievements in the field of gardening.

COMMUNITY STEEMIT-GARDEN.jpg

We have a friendly community. All participants, without exceptions, receive support from the community administrator. Especially high-quality content hits the top every day. And this is another great opportunity for our participants to express themselves on the Steemit platform!
Please remember, your own success on Steemit depends only on you personally, on your activity.

In November, the Steemit team came out with a new initiative #club5050. This is also a huge opportunity to express yourself and demonstrate support for Steemteam's ideas and initiatives.

There are many new members in our community who have only recently signed up for Steemit. You definitely need to support #club5050. This will give you the opportunity to increase your Steem Power. You cannot withdraw Steem to exchanges.

It is necessary to create a shortage of Steem on the exchanges, then our coin will quickly go up in price. The upvotes for the content will be higher, your efforts will not be in vain. You will see your own results very soon.

I think that with the new #club5050 initiative, it is frivolous to use bots and other resources like #tipu #upvu and small accounts-booster that sell upvotes. You lose your coins and get almost nothing in return. It is completely incomprehensible to beginners, you have no experience. Therefore, listen to the advice of those who have been on Steemit for a long time.

I see a lot of decent content in our community, I am very happy to read your posts. I would like to nominate you for #booming, #steemcurator01 each. But sometimes I see that you use boosters for upvote. And I'm sorry that you don't quite understand how Steemit works. Your power is used by other accounts, and in return you get a low upvote. And don't want to get more by supporting #club5050. It's from a big misunderstanding! I'm sorry that you're wasting time and can't build up your Steem Power quickly.

There are very important points on Steemit that you all need to remember:

1.High-quality original content
2.Building up Steem Power
3.Interaction with other participants
4.Community activity, participation in various competitions
5.Mandatory comments to the posts of participants
6.Support for Steemteam initiatives

In connection with everything stated in this text, I encourage each participant to join #club5050 and make a community Steemit-Garden where everyone will be a member #club5050!

I invite all registered members to post your posts about nature, flowers, gardens, vegetables, fruits in our community Steemit-Garden and be active!

@masril @muqaddarali @kandegye @zubir @davebeatz @zulhendra @khaidir @vareel @lusdarlis @ladipee
@dibayou @deepthin @starshipsfly @traderfx @itysamj @malikshazib @oneldoors @abdullah8 @ushnahussain
@mazam322 @aamerasghar1 @cajria @n-chris @oluwaloseyi27 @dublo7even @trtaprtm @aslam234 @nabeelsaqib
@steembabu @professor786 @master000 @farhannaeem @drrizwan @dani303 @ibrarn @qamarali
@babadawuda @maamir4467 @christina55 @salim001 @sharifsb @bellag @amirali14

Thank you very much to our @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @booming for your important support of our Community and our participants.

Sort:  

Good effort Dear @hive-180821

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Hola recién me entero de esta nueva comunidad, me parece interesante espero compartir alguna publicación, me gustaría saber si debo hacer alguna presentación?

 3 years ago 

@onedoors, yes, of course, please make a presentation. And then every day you can do other publications! Welcome!

Saludos, es mi primera vez en esta hermosa comunidad por lo que me gustaria saber si debo realizar alguna presentación o esperar alguna verificación?

Thank you for the information. I just joined the community, I will sure abide to the guidelines stated above.

 3 years ago 

Nosotros podríamos usar las etiquetas #tipu y #upvu? O son solo para los que tienen más tiempo en steemit? Me podrían explicar por favor?

 3 years ago 

@helios36, #tipu #upvu tags are useless if you don't use these boosters.
If you support #club then you cannot use #tipu #upvu boosters.
I advise you to actively increase your Steem Power and be a member of the # club5050 club75 club, write quality content, then I will see you in the top ...

 3 years ago 

Excellent, I am only curious because I still do not know about the labels that we can use, I do not use any boosters my work is with effort every day I look for what to publish so that they like it and I support 100% the club5050 I have already applied it I want to believe but for my effort and your support not with applications that in the end will not help greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66