MY FAVORITE FRUIT #CLUB5050||10pc For @hive-180821

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

GOOD EVENING EXCELLENCE FRIENDS!

I'm glad to be here, I hope everyone is healthy! I wish you all an joyous weekend ahead. It is with great delight I join in these amazing contest organised by this noble community, I want to say thank for initiating a creative contest like this which will help us to remain active. Today I will tell you about my favourite fruit and its health benefits so stay connected!

Polish_20211111_215600271.png

Water melon is my favorite fruit

MY FAVORITE FRUIT:

Polish_20211111_225445844.png

Watermelon is my favourite fruit it is big oval shaped fruit with green skin it has a red ♥️ pulpy colour flesh with black seeds inside. MY favourite food is considered as both a fruit and a vegetable. Botanically it is considered as a fruit because it has seed but gardeners grow it as a vegetable. Water melon 🍉 is originated from the flower that has been pollinated by bees. it's a fruit with a rich content, it is high in vitamins! it consists of vitamin C, vitamin A, vitamin B6, and vitamin B1 it contains 41 calories per cup.

PhotoRoom-20210918_000308.png

You can consume both the inside of the fruit and the rinds, infact the rinds have a lot of health benefits you may not want to lose. Water melon contains 92% of water just like the name implies. The water in it refreshes especially in summer season like this.
Here in Nigeria this fruit is mainly grown by the Northerners farmers and they distributed it to other part of the country.

PhotoRoom-20211111_214657.png

HEALTH BENEFITS OF WATERMELON 🍉

Water melon comes with numerous Health benefits which includes:

  • it prevents deadly disease like the cancer of the lungs, prostate and stomach this is because watermelon is a good source of lycopene and antioxidants that helps in preventing or fighting the aforementioned diseases.
  • water melon 🍉 improve the heart health
  • it improves digestion
  • it's great for skin and hair and,
  • it may help to relieve muscle pains.

PhotoRoom-20211111_215348.png

HOW I NORMALLY GET MY FRUIT AND HOW I USED TO EAT IT

I used to buy my favourite fruit in the market and I used to eat it fresh or I extracted the juice out using fruit extractor and then drink it.

IMG_20211023_210019_075.jpg

watermelon is a very good fruit why not included in your daily fruit intake and stand a chance to enjoy all the health benefits that comes with it. Yes it is a perfect fruit in this summer season, it's cooling agent will give you a relaxation and respite from sun Burning 🥵.
I hope you like my favorite fruit! A special regards to this community and @leylar who supported this contest . Thanks for reading through, I love 💕 you all. Moreover I'm inviting my friends @gracyakan @vickydear @iddy @eliany and @ubongudofot to partake in this contest.

CC:
@hive-180821
@liasteem

ABOUT ME

Polish_20211019_085851521.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks you very much to participate on this contest..
Good luck for you @goodybest
👍
#club5050

 3 years ago 

I really appreciate your nice commendations and good wishes @liasteem thanks 😊 dear. I appreciate you 💕

 3 years ago 

🤗🤗🤗

Thank you so much for inviting to join this amazing contest, I can see you really like watermelon 🍉 wish you success in your contest entry

 3 years ago 

I really appreciate your good wishes and Nice commendations @eliany thank you for visiting my blog! Hope to read your entry 🔜

Thanks for inviting me I will try and participate, I am salivating for the juice

 3 years ago 

Okay you can come and have a taste. Thanks for visiting and I'm expecting your entry ⛔

Watermelon is a nice fruit, I love it as well.
Thank you for sharing your favorite fruit with us and good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear I really appreciate your visit to my blog.

This is quite educative and informative, fruits are good for health. Thank you for giving me the invite.

 3 years ago 

You're welcome 🤗 @iddy I appreciate your visit to my blog!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your beautiful post!

 3 years ago 

Thank you too for for appreciating my efforts. 😘🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34