The Charming Orchidaecaea Ocidium | #Club5050

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

IMG_20220113_212432_778.jpg


10% Payout to @hive-180821
For support Steemit-Garden Community

Assalamu'alaikum...wr...wb good eveningt stemian friends who are active and creative in their work. Hope you all stay healthy and fine wherever you are. As usual I always greet and pray for all of my friends so that they are always in the protection of Allah SWT. And always has brilliant ideas in pouring knowledge into platforms that are increasingly being discussed in some circles.

I am very proud and happy that this platform helps colleagues to present themselves through their scientific writings as a window to the world. Well, it's the same thing with my post this time, which wants to share about some of the beauty discoveries I got from the process of taking a leisurely stroll in the countryside.

I love to travel and see the beautiful village atmosphere with the beauty of the flowers that bloom beautifully in their seasons. And when I saw a plant that was blooming beautifully, coupled with its magnificent color, it attracted my attention to approach it and take some pictures there.

The flower is commonly known as "Orchid" or as the Latin name is called "Orchidaecaea". Orchid is one type of plant with a variety of variations, ranging from shape, color to size has a thin difference. What distinguishes the uniformity of this orchid from what we see with the naked eye is the color especially, then the different shapes can also give us a gap to distinguish them. Some have wide and thick petals, some have thin petals, some even have slightly small petals and some are even slightly scalloped.

Usually this orchid grows on the bodies of the trees that he wants to support. This orchid, according to my observations, can adapt to several types of places. Bias in places with highlands, places with cold temperatures, with lowlands and places with hot temperatures. When I climbed to the top of Kelieten with cold temperatures, I also found a lot of orchids there with various shapes, colors and types. Even yesterday I saw that it can also grow in the lowlands, such as residential areas with hot weather.

IMG_20220113_212427_137.jpg


IMG_20220113_212436_244.jpg


The orchid that I met on my way here is an orchid with a petal type that blooms a little and has a segment of art like a beautiful party dress. It is yellow in color and is blooming beautifully.
The type of orchid that I saw was the Ocidium orchid that lives in support of a tree close to the house, which is deliberately kept as a medium for growing orchids in front of people's homes. And this is an orchid that really caught my attention so I approached it and took some photos that I can share the beauty of with all my stemian friends.

Thank you to all friends who took the time to read my post, hopefully this post can add to the mood of your day with beautiful orchid colors.


Special Thanks to:
@pennsif @hive-180821 @vipnata @myfreelive @lachicarebelde @liasteem


Best Regards @erlinaa


Silahkah sign-up untuk mendapatkan akun Steemit gratis.


Click here to know more about me.

Sort:  

nice photography

 3 years ago 

Thank you

A very interesting ulcer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50