The Steemit Awards 2021 - My Nominations | club5050 | by @doctorstrips

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

Best wishes, thanks and good morning to dearest organiser of the community "Steem Skillshare" and all steemian friends.

Also best wishes and thanks to the beloved @steemitblog.
Who organized this competition and gave us the opportunity to participate.

How are you all? Hope you are well and living a beautiful life. I am also very good in the prayers of Alhamdulillah.

Today I am going to share with you-

The Steemit Awards 2021 - My Nominations of the tree best categories on steemit.

I hope you will like best. So we let's get started...

PicsArt_12-17-08.17.07.png##

Source

#Best-Author♥️

I consider myself the best author. Because I entered Steemit in February this year.

From then until today, I have been working tirelessly to write on this platform.

PicsArt_12-19-07.50.00.png##

Source

@steemcurator01 upvoted in almost my post
That's it. I got the upvote of bombing 1,2,3. You can understand if you visit my profile.

PicsArt_12-17-08.10.21.png##

Source

I get support from every one of the communities where I write. I get rewarded for participating in any contecontest.

I'm not just on Steam. Besides, I have two websites with Google Adsense approved. Where I write myself.

My some curated post link...

The Mangos of the tub in the roof garden have lot of buds | join in #club100 |15% pay out of @hive-180821

The main topics of Doctorstrips in the Steem SkillShare community | #club100 |10% payout of steem.skillshare

How to cultivate of Malabar Nightshade on roof garden pot #club5050

GARDENING Contest on Steem SkillShare. SHOW US GARDENING HACKS: Fruits from mango seeds in one year @doctorstrips

New Contest SUPERMACROPHOTOGRAPHY THE WORLD OF XPILAR COMMUNITY WEEK 12 | "Macro photography White Rose"| join in #club100

PicsArt_12-16-08.07.13.png

#Best-Contributor-to-the-Community♥️

PicsArt_12-17-08.11.24.png##

Source

My favorite and Best Contributor to the smeemit-garden Community is @allahnawaz03.

I am fascinated by her enthusiasm, her speech, her demeanor. She always gives good advice on how to post in the community.

The best thing is, if you ask him any question in the comment, he immediately tries to reply.

As a moderator of the Steemit-Garden community, he is a competent, principled, simple-minded man and great hearted.

PicsArt_12-16-08.07.13.png

#Best-Community♥️

PicsArt_12-17-08.12.52.png##

Source

My favorite and best community is the Steemit-Garden Community. In my opinion Steemit Platform is a unique community. There is no alternative.

Because I like this community working with environment, communication and gardening. I myself am a favorite person of roof garden. I have a roof garden. Whose hobby was from childhood.

Md Nayeb Ali.steemit.08-23-01.11.47.jpg

Moreover, I get a lot of support from this community. In a short time, this community has progressed a lot. Many members are active.

What I like most is that the admin, the founder of this community, is a very humble, simple, polite and prudent person. At the same time, the other authorities in this community like it a lot.

A responsible moderator of this community is dear @allahnawaz03
That's why this community is the best for me.

Photo Description-

Containing DeviceAndroid phone Screenshot
Phone name and modelSymphony Z25
Camera Resolution13 megapixels
CategoryNomination post
Photographer and editordoctorstrips
Edit appPicsart
LocationBangladesh
what3words addresshttps://w3w.co/sufferer.backfiring.trailers

Best Regard

@doctorstrips

I am Md Nayeb Ali,
High school teacher.
LMAF doctor.
A YouTuber.
Web Designer and Blogger.
Roof garden, photography, video, public service and travel are my favorite hobbies.

PicsArt_12-16-08.07.13.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support to our community. Your words are very valuable. I'm glad you like our community. Let's grow together by helping each other.
Thanks for using the New Year dividers, it makes the posts really nice!

Thank you very much dear

 3 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

Thanks so much

 3 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

The same experience and inspiration for me...thank you for your post to lift my spirits

Welcome and Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50