papaya garden

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago (edited)

set 20% @hive-180821
IMG-20211214-WA0052.jpg

good night steemians friends, wherever you are, may you always be healthy and may your activities run smoothly and on the occasion of this happy night I want to discuss about my activities this morning in my garden

IMG-20211214-WA0050.jpg

Well, steemian friends, as usual this morning I woke up at 08:00 in the morning after I woke up in the morning I turned here and there then I went to take a shower and brushed my teeth after that I came home from the well and didn't forget to use my feed after I finished everything at home I took a shower, brushed my teeth, I had done it and then I went to the coffee shop for coffee and breakfast accompanied by a cigarette that was always with me which was always in my shirt pocket and after I drank coffee, breakfast, and cigarettes then I departed again towards the forest at around 08:30 with my cellphone to capture some photos in my garden which is in a forest area not far from my house and what I plant in my garden is papaya fruit and there is also cassava in in my garden and today I want to take care of it or want me to see its development, has it become fruitful or not. an after I arrived at my garden, and I saw that there had been a lot of changes, one photon of my papaya stem had fruited a lot and I took my cellphone to take some of my photos so that there was evidence that I was in the garden this morning and after I capture some photos in my garden, I immediately went to go home already at 09:00 am

IMG-20211214-WA0027.jpg

IMG-20211219-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20211214-WA0048.jpg

and that's all I can say about my post tonight and I'm sorry for withdrawing my sbd until I lost #club5050 but I was forced to withdraw my sbd because my cellphone condition was damaged and I withdrew my sbd to buy my new cellphone so I could do it activities well on steemit

Cc: @hive-180821 @vipnata @liasteem @lachicarebelde @allahnawaz03

Sort:  

Nice Post and Presentation.
#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

Thank you @basharatal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50