## Pie cherry tree

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

Asslam o Alikum!

I am good and i hope you are also good and well.
Today i went to the garden there i see pie cherry tree. Trees is very important for our environment because nowadays pollution is so increasing and pollution is very harmful for our health.Thats why trees play an important role in our daily life but today i see pie cherry tree its looking so beautiful that's why i take photography of many different types of pictures of pie cherry tree.
And now i will share these pictures with you.







Its looking so beautiful.And I love photography thats why when i take pictures of these trees its become a source of happiness for me.Thanks for seen my post and i hope you enjoy my post.

Posted using PLAY STEEM https://playsteem.app

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Es hermoso y se ven muy provocativos sus frutos🤭, bendiciones para usted feliz día

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91