The beauty of the flower garden in the yard of Grandma's house

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220214_142151_877.jpg

Assalamualaikum stemian friends, today I want to share a brief story about my journey when I returned to my hometown, namely to my grandmother's house in Idi. So, before I tell you about his journey and what I found there, it's a good idea to greet all of my stemian friends, hopefully they will always be in good health and always healthy.

I haven't been to my grandmother's house for a while since the pandemic invaded my beloved country. With a slightly chaotic situation, our family chose to stay at home to avoid unwanted things. Until that day, we were given the opportunity a few days ago to visit there after a long time.

IMG_20220214_142147_341.jpg

IMG_20220214_142203_854.jpg

Grandma's house is always crowded by relatives who live there. I was very happy and comfortable there, besides being able to enjoy the memories of my childhood, I also made my heart happy with a peaceful, peaceful and very beautiful atmosphere in my grandmother's yard filled with fresh and beautiful flowers.

My grandmother passed away a long time ago, now one of her children is occupied by her grandmother's house. I always remember my late grandmother when I visited there. But right now I can only pray for my grandmother to remain calm and always be placed by God's side, amen.

IMG_20220214_142212_773.jpg

IMG_20220214_142217_902.jpg

Being at Grandma's house is always fun, Grandma's house has the nuances of the houses when I was little. Plus, in front of my grandmother's house there are lots of flowers that my late grandmother and aunt planted themselves. The flowers are cared for with all my heart, visible with the beauty of the flowers neatly arranged in front of the house. Very many types of flowers are planted there. I myself do not know the types of flowers that are there.

But even though I don't know the name, at least I took some beautiful pictures to share with all of my friends. I photographed several types of flowers in the front yard of my grandmother's house.

IMG_20220214_142230_524.jpg

IMG_20220214_142241_890.jpg

That's the story about the steem garden that I arranged in such a way to be enjoyed by all steem garden friends. Hopefully this post can be an inspiration for all of my friends to always be happy to plant flowers. Because home is the most comfortable place for us, then make our home like a very beautiful heaven so that we are always happy to be at home.

Thank you all stemian friends for taking the time to read my post. Hopefully this article is useful for all friends.

Special Thanks to:
@steemitblog | @pennsif | @hive-180821
@vipnata | @lachicarebelde | @liasteem
@allahnawaz03

Best Regard,
@arul.ellyazhar
14 February 2022

Click Here to Know More About about Me.

My Social Network's :
FB arul.ellyazhar.png
IG arul.ellyazhar.png
Twitter arul.ellyazhar.png
Discord arul.ellyazhar.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your post on this community...
You grandma like a flower, and your grandma has many kind of it...
👍👍👍

DescriptionYesNo
Plagiarism-️√
club5050-
#steemexlusive-
Verified User-
Using Bot-️√

beautiful!!

 3 years ago 

@arul.ellyazhar Unfortunately, this pandemic separated us from our loved ones for a long time. I am glad that she was able to visit her grandmother's house. I imagine that she must be happy where she is, seeing that they take care of and enjoy their garden and feel comfortable in their home. .Beautiful garden and from what you see in the first photo around you (neighbors) they also have beautiful plants, I really liked the ones that hang in the window of your grandmother's house. Greetings, happy day.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

ka sibulen hana postingan, nyan that brat bak ka mulai lom

@saifuddin73

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66